We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Inn
Nearby Hotels
USD 80*
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 148*
USD 141*
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 76*
USD 70*
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 92*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 86*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
USD 100*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 92*
USD 90*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 109*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 137*
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 98*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
7
3
3
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
3
3
4
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2016 via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel when it was America's Best Value Inn. I was unable to book on the Americas Best site. I called direct and found that new management had just taken over the hotel. I talked to the manager who was one of the owner and made our reservation. We found the hotel in very good shape on our arrival. Our room did have a lounge chair that my wife and I hated. We slept very well in the bed. The breakfast was adequate. It is easy to park here and it is pretty quiet . We will stay here again.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kurt R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016 via mobile

We stayed weekly it was too high of a price with no microwave no refrigerator there was cockroaches we ask for extra towels could not get extra towels because of weekly price they would not give it to us maintenance was rude there was a whole night and a gap next to the door the door frame was coming off couldn't get in the door doesn't shut off all the way I would not recommend you staying here it is not a safe there's too many tweakers and too many drugs drugs and hookers whatever you wanna call it and they don't refund their money at all and there should have held should not be in business for this they should be closed down and never reopened and too many rules and you will get kicked out for the Lil things

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank Darcy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Will never stay here again. Booked two nights, only stayed one. Never again. Lights should not continue to flicker and buzz after being turned on. Toilet leaked, maintenance came in and cleaned it up. It was a long standing problem as you could see the water stain on the floor. Furniture was scratched and stained. Cast iron sink had a large chip in it. Counter tops were stained with what looked like cigarette burns. When fixing a cup of coffee in the morning, I noticed that the sugar creamer packet I was opening had already been opened and partially used.....gross. Sketchy neighborhood. Manager not willing to credit account, total run around!!! The breakfast which was advertised was closed....

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Charlene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2015 via mobile

They lost my reservation and then as I was trying to make another one they upped the price of the room. After I showed him that I had a reservation from one of the Internet places they told me they had sold out of all those rooms. This left me in limbo and I had to go find something someplace else that took almost 3 hours to do So my visit was a very pleasant one because I didn't have one

Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
Thank Larry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2015

well had resevaions for sun so got in townsat night almost 12 am sun said we dont have a room well when i book the room it dont have no check in time
the black women said come back at 6 am so had to sleep in car till then
got back at 6 she said all rooms are full
i said we have reservoins she says sorry cant help you come back at 11 so i said f you i am out of here and will never stay here again she is rude and stupid

hookers out side and security out looking at the hiway will not ever stay there dont waste your time the place is in the hood and they are very rude thanks pissed off person

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank ron e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews