We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the family room 
 & the Kitchen .
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the family room 
 & the Kitchen .
Right on the Board walk &  the Sand. Patio is right on the Board walk & the sand.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
View from the family room 
 & the Kitchen .
Right on the Board walk &  the Sand.
Patio is right on the Board walk & the sand.
Front patio , Board walk and the Sand.
4th of July 2015
Family room  , Patio on the Sand.
Family room,  Patio, Boardwalk & the Sand .
Family room on the board walk & the sand.
Family room and the kitchen
Family room, 2 Sofas & Sleeper Sofa.
The Kitchen.
kitchen & hallway
Master bedroom.
Master Bathroom
Guest  Bedroom , Queen bed.
Guest Bedroom-Twin beds
2nd Queen bedroom.
Oceanfront side....
Two Suvs in the Garage.
Volley Ball games.
Birds from the front Patio February 2015.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Newport Beach, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HeidiW187...
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was exactly what we were hoping for! Very clean, beautiful views, well stocked appliances and dishes in the kitchen. Even a ice maker. It was perfect for our family stay. The owners were responsive and easy to work with throughout the process. We would highly recommend it for anyone looking for a relaxing beach stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean S
1 review
“Could not ask for any better”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Edward's rental on Oceanfront was fantastic! We had everything we needed for our 4 night stay. The place was clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed being right on the beach for our family's 50th wedding anniversary celebration.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carson S
1 review
“Best Vaca Rental”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Amazing view and a great price! Edward worked very well with our group and we were extremely lucky to live in such a unique place Oceanside of Newport. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camri S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great location, walking distance to everything you need. Comfortable beds and couches. Fantastic view of the ocean from the living room and kitchen.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gregs4060
1 review
“We loved it!”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Nice place, great location. Our party of 6 enjoyed the ocean view and watching the people on the strand. A few people on the strand stopped to watch the Rose Bowl with us. Beds were comfortable and everything was very clean. Edward (the owner) was a pleasure to deal with. We will stay here again if USC makes it to the Rose Bowl!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing