We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (784)
Filter reviews
785 results
Traveller rating
700
65
12
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
700
65
12
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sun room enchanted rose west loft rose room carriage house chocolate chip cookies other guests wine tasting downtown napa private garden the main house breakfast was delicious living room bed sheets granola b bs house is beautiful
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 785 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017

My wife and I along with another couple stayed at the Beazley House in August and thoroughly enjoyed the stay. The breakfast was great and Jim & Carol were great hosts. A great location for exploring the wine country.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JBeazleyNapa, Owner at Beazley House, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

The Beazley House is Napa's first bed and breakfast inn. Our guests tell us it is one of the best they have ever experienced. After 36 years of innkeeping and traveling we use everything we've learned to make sure our inn cointues to be "great."

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Everything we could have hoped for - this perfectly situated B&B is a few minutes walk from downtown Napa. The innkeepers are warm and and friendly and the breakfasts are delicious. The room was large and comfortable (we were in the carriage house "Enchanted Rose" room) and the gardens are beautiful. After days of wine tasting this was a wonderful place to call home.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonathan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JBeazleyNapa, Owner at Beazley House, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Our proudest moments come when our guests find us "a wonderful place to call home."
That feeling of welcome, of being taken care of and comfort are what we all long for, but sadly seldom find when we travel. When we do magic memories are made.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the Beazley house a few weeks ago in July. It was a wonderful stay with a warm welcome. We enjoyed the staff along with the other guests at happy hour each night. The breakfast was amazing. We met Carol who was just as lovely. My husband and I left very early on our departure day. They left us a bag of goodies for our travel day. We would definitely recommend this B&B!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Anna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JBeazleyNapa, Owner at Beazley House, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Travel is such a wonderul opportunity to see new things and meet new people. One gets out of the rut of daily life and lo and behold there's a whole new view of a whole new world to explore. You find each other, new friends and a place where the word "guest" takes on a very special meaning.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

The Beazley House was everything we expected. We did our home work and read the reviews and chose the Beazley's because of all the good things that were said. Well, they're all true! The house is beautiful. The rooms are wonderful. The breakfast is incredible. And the location is ideal.

Bravo to the staff! You guys are a real blessing and your ethic shines through in everything you do! It is a gift of hospitality and it makes a trip to the Valley one to remember! Thanks everyone.

We'll pass your name along to every one we know.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Blessed17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JBeazleyNapa, Owner at Beazley House, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

It is because of reviews like this that we are still in business, after 36 years! They "did their homework" and the reviews they read were TRUE! An incredible breakfast, ideal location and great staff! This review was FANTASTIC. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

Shopping, eating, nightlife? 10 minutes away. Quaint, cozy relaxation? Right here at the Beazley. We so enjoyed our 3 night stay. The hospitality of the whole staff and the daily surprise breakfast fare were superb. We loved the Sunroom with our own outdoor porch where we ate a breakfast and relaxed with coffee and chocolate chip cookies in between jaunts. Thanks for the memories Beazley House. LeRoy & Susan, Iowa

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank LeRoySusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JBeazleyNapa, Owner at Beazley House, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Fond memories are what we live for: both we who host and our guests who grace us with their stay.
What ever reason has brought you to our door, we will do our best to send you off with smiles and a warm feeling for your time with us.
We ask no more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews