We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice late night option”

The Habit Burger Grill
Ranked #5 of 8 Quick Bites in Napa
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

We were hungry and wanted something quick and different. I had the chicken sandwich and my boyfriend had the tuna burger- both were excellent. A high end fast food place- all the options looked good on the menu and we would definitely go back again!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Addie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2018

Love Habit Burger. Quite possibly my favorite burger. They have some excellent salad choices too. They make it easy to order online and avoid the queue.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank mrspierna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

The service is about the same as any other fast food restaurant but the burgers are a notch above most others. My wife likes the teriyaki burger. If you want some good burgers go to the Habit. The fries are great also.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Roy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

We loved it! Juice and fresh ground beef on a lettuce wrap. Healthy and very tasty. Good service and clean place with a very reasonable price tag. A definite repeat for me!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank 25mariaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Believe this is a chain.. but regardless very inexpensive and very good burgers and fries.. If you're looking to change it up in Napa in terms of dining and craving a burger, this is the place

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank JDERV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Habit Burger Grill also viewed

 
Napa, Napa Valley
Napa, Napa Valley
 

Been to The Habit Burger Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing