We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Napa Winery Inn(Napa)(Great Value!)
USD 252
USD 184
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 213/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

River Terrace Inn, A Noble House Hotel(Napa)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 341
USD 291
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 354/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 358
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 307
USD 284
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Andaz Napa(Napa)
Free cancellation until 29/07
USD 373
USD 330
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 387/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hennessey House Bed and Breakfast(Napa)(Great Value!)
USD 284
USD 261
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silverado Resort and Spa(Napa)(Great Value!)
USD 334
USD 289
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Napa Valley Marriott Hotel & Spa(Napa)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 338
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 01/08
USD 152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 450
USD 355
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,441)
Filter reviews
1,441 results
Traveller rating
1,029
226
105
50
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,029
226
105
50
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor showerboon flyhilltop poolharvest cottagehilltop restaurantthe cottagesboonfly cafefire pitprivate backyardheated floorsadult poollounge chairstrailer parkwine countryglass of winefamily poolbeautiful property
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,441 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

our most favorite place in sonoma/napa. the accommodations can’t be beat. love the private outdoor courtyards with showers + tubs. magnificent views from the pool. delicious restaurants. my kids love playing bocce.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank gagalord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

This place was really over the top amazing. The grounds and gardens were beautiful and well maintained. Walking around you get different floral smells, views of the vineyards, hills, and the cool architecture of the resort. We went with 2 other couples and shared a house. The house was fantastic with plenty of room, an equipped kitchen, outdoor space with fireplace, and a roof top deck with a spectacular view of the valley and mountains. Would come back in a heartbeat.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Evets P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the resort for 3 nights with 3 other couples. The two accommodations we had were both amazing!!! The property is beautiful. The Farm restaurant and the Market served delicious food. I am sad our trip is over but hope to be back sooner than later!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

Everything you've read about this place is true. We had our own little cottage that felt as though we were in a very friendly small village in the California countryside. We didn't have to interact much with staff or other guests, and that made the stay that much more perfect.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sinistrality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

My wife and I travel worldwide for business and pleasure so our standards are very, very high. We booked two rooms, one for our parents as a surprise. The Service at this hotel was top notch, from the check in and room delivery to the restaurant service.... Think of your own little cottage, tiny, but high end, with rocking chairs on the front porch and heated floors in the marble bathroom...

Every employee went out of their way without being obtrusive, which is a great compliment to the manager. After we had eaten at the upscale restaurant and wanted something more mellow for the next night, our server (female, but am forgetting her name) combined partial room service and a restaurant meal in the lounge area seamlessly for the four of us.

The pool area is beautiful, and in spite of the fact that they are remodeling the spa we heard almost no noise and it did not affect our stay.

It was fun to watch our parents, who are in their 80's, but well travelled, first "scoff" at the sheet metal fences and look.... and then over the next 48 hours fall in love with the place....

The only reason for the "Almost" in this review is the Boon Fly Cafe. This is actually outside the property (you have to go through an exit gate to get to it), and both my wife and I thought it might be owned by a different owner.... the service was horrible... case in point.... when the hostess at the front desk called to find some information she could not get anyone to pick up...(three times). the four of us went there for dinner, and after sitting down we all looked at each other and made for the door... there was just something lacking in the organization, feel, and service.....(even at a casual restaurant at a resort, the service should be good). Then when we showed up in the morning, the waitress pointed to the clock and said, we stopped serving breakfast five minutes ago..... when we asked if they could just do some simple eggs or anything brunchy... she said "no"... (no explanation, no accommodation or suggestions... ... compare this to the help at the "Market" on the property, where they could not go out of their way enough to help us prepare a picnic lunch for a fun adventure....).... Boon Fly Is truly the fly in the soup to an otherwise perfect stay!

Room Tip: If you can book weekdays, it is quieter and you will have more privacy.... sycamore rooms are close to the adult pool...
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank culturebound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews