We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Adorable little place”
Welcoming craftsman cottage in charming neighborhood
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcoming craftsman cottage in charming neighborhood
Backyard Gardens bikes and hammock Comfortable, calming, pristine interiors
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Welcoming craftsman cottage in charming neighborhood
Backyard Gardens bikes and hammock
Comfortable, calming, pristine interiors
Light filled dining
Cooks kitchen; maps, menus, cookbooks
well stocked kitchen with basics: water, coffee, tea
Queen Bedroom with Garden View
Queen bedroom
Twin Daybed and desk with computer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Napa, Napa Valley, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alex O
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
1 review
“Adorable little place”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This house was very clean and fresh. It had all necessary amenities. Lots of sleeping room but only one bathroom. Backyard is adorable with grill available. Owner was nice but sometimes difficult to get a hold of.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scottsdale
Reviewed 20 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NatAtHome
Altadena, California
Level 6 Contributor
207 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Absolutely Charming & Comfortable!”
Reviewed 19 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at San Souci during the recent BottleRock Napa Music Festival. It was such a wonderful place to relax during the 5 day festival. One huge bonus was that we could walk to the Expo grounds, therefore avoiding shuttles, parking and traffic. The house had so many amenities and it is obvious the owners have really thought about their guests. So many personal touches like robes, toiletries, picnic supplies, fully stocked kitchen, and books filled with maps, and information about the area. The backyard is amazingly relaxing and beautiful, with flowers & herbs & oranges growing in abundance. It's very close to downtown Napa & lots of restaurants & shopping, and of course the wineries! We hope to return when we return to Napa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house was beautiful, clean & relaxing.
Liked least: Only 1 bathroom and could use a few more chairs by dining table. Friends came for breakfast, and we didn't have enough seats.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Reviewed 31 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pennsylvania
Reviewed 25 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing