We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for anyone with a sweet tooth !!!”
Review of Aria Bakery

Aria Bakery
Ranked #1 of 5 Dessert in Murphys
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 4 October 2018

There are soooo many great choices. The cupcakes are especially yummy - I couldn't decide so I bought 6 :)

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DenyaJur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (134)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 134 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

Yummy pasty, just ran in for a quick pastry. Wish we had time to try all of them! Wish the bakery was open all week!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank lcwwpp7879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Ordered lunch for the office one hour ahead as suggested. However, when I arrived, not only could they not find the order, they filled the orders of customers behind me while I waited additional time for 5 sandwiches. The food was good but the timing was bad.
The office had a limited lunch hour which became even more limited by aria not being prepared.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Jeanette T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

The bakery opens at 6:00AM and the morning treats are plenty. Everything from breads to pastries is available. We love the pastries and croissants. This is a great place to add to your morning breakfast or coffee. Even in the afternoon, there may be some items left.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Judith L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

This little bakery has great espresso drinks made by friendly staff. They had a scone of the day which was incredible (banana walnut with brown sugar glaze) as well as a case full of other delicious baked goodies to choose from. They make breakfast pastries as well as breads and sandwiches that sounded amazing. (We missed out on the lunch fare as we did not find this gem until we were on our way out of town.) Its tiny, but not to be missed!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Alli W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aria Bakery also viewed

Murphys, Calaveras County
Murphys, Calaveras County
 
Murphys, Calaveras County
Murphys, Calaveras County
 
Murphys, Calaveras County
Murphys, Calaveras County
 

Been to Aria Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing