We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveller rating
48
76
80
49
89
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
76
80
49
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance to everything morro rock shops and restaurants rooms are small microwave upgrades highway bay
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 342 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2017

This is a renovated older motel. It is bright and clean and the beds are reasonably comfortable. It is only a short walk down to the shops and restaurants of the embarcadero. They serve a very basic breakfast out of the tiny lobby.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoDoShep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here years ago for my niece's wedding.. Enjoyed our stay then.. love what they have done with the place! Upgraded the bathroom with a complete makeover!! Room looks fantastic! Great price on top of it!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bertha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeasideInnMB, General Manager at Seaside Inn Morro Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2017

Hello Bertha,
Thank you for your stay with us at the Seaside Inn. We love reading feedback. As of March 2017 We have a new management team. I hope we can meet on your next stay with us.

Call us directly for your next reservation stay 805-772-3333.

Warmest Regards,
Nicole Federico
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

Gorgeous little spot. We stayed here on our way from San Francisco to LA and loved getting out and seeing the pier and eating and chatting with he locals. Seaside inn was clean, tidy, spacious and a lovely spot for us to stay, would stay here again for sure!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank 534catherinei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeasideInnMB, General Manager at Seaside Inn Morro Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2017

Thank you for your stay with us at the Seaside Inn. We love reading feedback. As of March 2017 We have a new management team. I hope we can meet on your next stay with us.

Call us directly for your next reservation stay 805-772-3333.

Warmest Regards,
Nicole Federico
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

I've stayed in all range of hotels... I often pick the cheapest a town has to offer and I'm prepared to be met by less than ideal rooms. The Seaside Inn was a nice surprise. The rooms are updated, they have cable, Wi-Fi, and it's clean. Small, but perfect for the price. It's clean, the bed is comfortable, there's even a fridge and microwave! The location is great, block or so from the water. The staff is very friendly. Highly recommend if you're not looking for frills that come with higher prices.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank kjwolf88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeasideInnMB, General Manager at Seaside Inn Morro Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2017

Thank you for your stay with us at the Seaside Inn. We love reading feedback. As of March 2017 We have a new management team. I hope we can meet on your next stay with us.

Call us directly for your next reservation stay 805-772-3333.

Warmest Regards,
Nicole Federico
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

Incredible value! This place just got remodeled with granite counter in the bathroom. Tastefully decorated and clean. It's across a street from a breakfast place and walking distance to the embarcadero with amazing views of Morro rock.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Maps547175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews