We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Stay”
other traveller has booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Pool Patio Front Entrance Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Pool
Pool Patio Front Entrance
Living Room
Patio area
Deck are in the back
Having fun in the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mariposa, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BeachGoin...
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We really enjoyed our stay in the cottage. It was very clean and well-maintained, and our hosts Clay and Joy were very friendly and helpful. Beds were great, as was the kitchen and all the amenities. We also had breakfast in their adjoining B&B one morning, which was terrific. Looking forward to coming back some day and staying longer.

Yosemite Valley is about an hour and a quarter drive. If you are not camping in the park, this is a nice alternative. We also enjoyed Mariposa, and went Ziplining there which was fun for the family.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2015
Thank you for the kind remarks. We hope that we helped you make some great memories.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ishcabiba...
Santa Ana, California
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely country setting”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We enjoyed our stay, especially in the early morning when we were visited by three quite friendly deer. Few problems with the electronics but Clay was very accommodating in getting them fixed promptly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2015
Thank you for your kind remarks.. We enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back and see us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 23 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
26
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing