We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveller rating
54
80
97
36
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
80
97
36
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews make your own waffles an overnight stay good nights sleep ice machine wi fi router cereal convient laptop
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 310 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 February 2018

Really nice place to stay at the front desk workers are really nice and the rooms are clean they have no problem changing your room if you have a issue but my experience was great and would stay here every time for couple of nights when going on a business trip.

Room Tip: rooms in the back are noisy due to the free way but its not that bad.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Suraj M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

We were on our way to Long Beach and needed a place to stop for the night. You don't have a lot of choices along 1-5 in this area, so this is where we stopped. I did read all the reviews about bugs, but since we were here in December it wasn't an issue. However, I did see the "agricutural area" notice on the registration form (which the check-in clerk DID NOT point out to us, so...). I suppose we'd stay here again if we needed a place to crash for the night, but I'd make sure it only happened in the winter.
Rooms are also TINY, so be aware of that.

Stayed: December 2017
1  Thank dear23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews