We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mike L
Parkes, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Great place to stay
There were 4 of us 2 couples. The apartment is located in a great position close to tourist attractions,shops, restaurants etc it has a kitchen 2 Bedrooms, 2 bathrooms apartment was very clean and spacious. .
Duke was great host very accomodating organized for us to drop ourbags off at 8am so we could wander around Hollywood and texted us when the apartment was ready..I would definitely recommend. ..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbey V
Augusta, Georgia, United States
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 11 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My husband and I stayed here for a couple days while visiting LA and were very pleased. Duke met us at the condo to show us around and was very friendly. He accommodated a last-minute early check-in, which we really appreciated. The condo was clean and well-maintained, and the location was great. Thanks Duke!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April P
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely home in Hollywood”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in January 2018

My family absolutely loved staying in this apartment. It was super clean, spacious and secure. More importantly, the location was awesome. I walked to the neighborhood store, and coffee shop daily. My six year old son loved the view of the city from the terrace and walking around the corner to see the stars on the Hollywood Walk of Fame.
The owners were professional and very kind. I look forward to staying at this gem of a home in the near future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peter d
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Lovely condo great location very easy to walk to tourist spots. The booking was very straight forward and the condo was comfortable and had everything you would need. Duke and Dennis who were very helpful happy to recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allan B
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay for Hollywood holiday”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Perfect Location! Nice quiet location just out of the action on Hollywood Boulevard. Less than than 10 min walk to a big supermarket. Very spacious apartment with an excellent lounge to relax and watch Netflix movies after a long day at Universal Studios or Magic Mountain. All the beds were very comfortable, we all slept well. Good balcony to eat breakfast or for watching the sunset. The owners are very nice and helpful. The place has been well used, so the luxurious aspect is a little missing but great value for money in this area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing