We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful self contained apartment that met all...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room & Kitchen Area
Hallway and Living Room
Living Room with Day Bed/Sofa Bed
Day Bed/Sofa Bed and Hallway
Kitchen Area
Kitchen Area
Hallway and Entrances to Bedrooms
Master Bedroom with Queen Size Memory Foam Bed
Second Bedroom with two twin XL tempurpedic beds
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
789silvin...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect clean apartment”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Good for 4 people, large space and good beds. Noisy as the street is busy, but there are no windows. Still comfortable

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It served it's purpose”
Reviewed 25 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

It served it's purpose.....Neighborhood was average but noisy.…....issue with parking.....A different experience

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest4664...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A wonderful self contained apartment that met all our expectations.”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Our family really enjoyed staying at the apartment, it had plenty of space with 2 separate bedrooms and an open plan kitchen/lounge area. Washing facilities also available, modern and very clean. Just a short walk to get the bus and train services. The owner (Linda) was extremely helpful, we would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanderer6...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Tidy”
Reviewed 19 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Clean place in convenient location. Linda has prepared a list of useful information which is helpful. Wifi connection is good. Quick respond to emails. Thanks, we have had a lovely trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morialyn
Gaithersburg, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sweet and Sour”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A clean pleasant, comfortable unit with a completely stocked kitchen, killer TV, and caring owners. We're not entirely familiar with the area but we felt concerned for our security. The location seemed to be in a transitional area. This was our only concern and our feeling was that the owners might be able to do more to help their guests feel safe and secure.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2016
We are glad you enjoyed the apartment but sad to hear that you did not feel safe. We live on site and are always willing to help with any concerns or questions. Our guests never had any incidents with safety at the rental or around the apartment. The apartment is very secure.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing