We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This is the LA rental you want!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gleaming Kitchen with quality appliances Huge windows allow plenty of light
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Gleaming Kitchen with quality appliances
Huge windows allow plenty of light
Right on the worlds most famous corner
Elegant dining for six
Oversized comfortable sofa
Spacious open plan living
Bookshelves reveal comfortable additional sleeping
Master bedroom with California king bed
Quality linens
Loads of storage
Spacious bathroom
Fantastic rooftop terrace with firepit
Rooftop view
Elegant foyer with 24hr doorman
The Lofts at Hollywood and Vine
Right on the Walk of Fame
Free valet parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TeamLR
Ontario, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“This is the LA rental you want!”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

From the initial contact email to our final farewell, this was an amazing owner to deal with. My husband and our two boys spent 3 nights in this spacious apartment. Everything was as pictured, well maintained and super clean. The location could not have been more perfect for getting around, and having the valet parking spot included was awesome! The valet and doorman were super friendly and helpful. Noise from the busy street below was not an issue and being on the 9th floor, you have a lovely view. We highly recommend venturing up to the top floor patio area, it's amazing and no one was ever up there with us! As well - the building is super secure, so safety was also not an issue. We will be recommending this property to friends travelling later this summer. Location and price can't be beat!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2017
Thank you Wendy! I am so pleased you had such a great time at the apartment, and hope to welcome you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annikalma...
Long Beach, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Hideaway in Hollywood”
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The view was spectacular! Libby is extremely informative and polite! I would recommend staying here if you would like to be in the heart of Hollywood. Everything is walking distance Trader Joe's, bars, restaurants, and etc! The loft is a welcoming setting and i'm convinced I must move into a loft one day! Couldn't be happier! I posted a few photos :) thanks again Libby!!! ❤️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2017
Thank you Annika!! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aust_trav...
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment in the heart of Hollywood”
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed for seven days in this spectacular loft apartment. We wanted to get a real feel of living in the heart of Hollywood, and were not disappointed. The apartment is spacious and fully equipped, and it comfortably slept the 4 of us, the adult kids slept on the funky (but comfortable) beds that folded down from the bookcases in the lounge room. It was great to be able to wash and iron our clothes and actually cook a meal, as we had been travelling for several weeks. We were right on the Hollywood walk of fame and actually watched Amy Adams unveil her Hollywood star from our window. The metro station is just across the road and takes you into the heart of LA or to Universal Studios. The doormen were wonderful and the valet parking made it much easier than I expected to drive in LA.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2017
Thank you so much Lynda! I'm so pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay with us, and I certainly hope you can stay with us again in the future! Cheers, Libby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roslynnan...
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Hollywood loft apartment”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was fantastic. Fully equipped with everything yoh need and so beautifully furnished. It is close to all you coul d want to do from burgers to great restaurants. It is close to the subway, beverly hills, we saw keanu reeves yay,. We had a ball. The m an at the front desk was lovely and helpful. Libby was very helpful and answered all our questions. If you want to stay in holywood this is a great place to stay. Thankyou libby.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and lovely apartment
Liked least: All great
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2016
Thank you Ros. Hope to have you stay with us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dac314
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Beautiful loft! Safe, clean, and very conveinent to everything!”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Really enjoyed our stay at this Hollywood and Vine loft. It was a very secure building, well equipped, and located within walking distance to area attractions, shopping, and restaurants. The rooftop deck was especially nice, and valet parking was a added bonus. Libby was great! Very helpful and always available if we had any questions. Highly recommend!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2016
Thank you for your kind words Debbie. I hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing