We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very quiet and clean”
other travellers have booked this property
Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Entrance
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Queen Size Bed
Living Room
Large Closet and Wall TV
Kitchen & Dining Area
Kitchen & dining area
Desk & Chair
Luggage Rack & Shelving
Bathroom Sink and Bath Tub & Shower
Bathroom
Sink and Toilet
Front Entrance to Studio
Front Entrance
Studio's Private Patio
Patio's table and chairs
From patio to front entrance
Two (2) key locked doors; one wooden and one metal screen door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Terrence...
1 review
“Very quiet and clean”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Just what I needed full kitchen I ask if they had a Keurig coffee maker and they bought one before I arrived as a bar owner customer service was there if needed . Terry

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Hi Terrence, thanks for your kind words, we are more than glad that you had a good stay. You are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pathfinde...
1 review
“Excellent Condo and even better hosts! Couldnt of asked for a better stay”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

What an amazing experience we had while visiting CA. Frank was wonderful to work with, and they made our stay great. The location was perfect and centrally located in LA. We would recommend a stay here!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased you had a good visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the area again. Also, thanks for leaving the condo Studio in good condition. We appreciate your consideration.
Frank and Albert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sketsmth
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome place!”
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We loved our Vrbo in Pasadena. They were great owners. A answered our questions and helped us find great places to eat in the area. Totally recommend it. Thanks Albert!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2016
Thank you for your kind words. You guys are always welcome and hope you visit us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sketsmth
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome place”
Reviewed 27 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We loved our apartment with Albert and Frank! They took us on a car ride around the neighborhood to show us all the things we might need. They also took us to the metro stop and showed us were we could park. The place is mic and they provided all the necessities and a bottle of wine too!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2016
Thank you We really appreciate your kind words. We're looking forward to seeing you again for your
2nd . stay on Sunday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thorn49
Lubbock, Texas
1 review
“Fantastic hosts. Lovely property.”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I chose this property for its proximity to my son's home. While location was an important factor, my husband and I were looking for something more hospitable than a motel. I chose the perfect place to stay. The studio was very comfortable. The grounds were beautifully maintained and fun to explore. Our hosts Albert and Frank were welcoming, thoughtful and helpful. They provided a welcome bottle of wine and chocolates after a long travel day. The kitchen was stocked with coffee, tea, water, juice, yogurt and fruit. The property is in a hilly, residential area. A car or a willing driver (our son) is needed. We hope to stay with Frank and Albert the next time we visit our son.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2016
Thank you so much for your positive words. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing