We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
Chinese Theater
walk of fame
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sirah2013
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
236 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“A home from home”
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Just an excellent find. The place was so clean and so easy to find . Dennis met us at the property and gave us so much information which was great.
The property itself was in the middle of a huge renovation project , but that really did not bother us one little bit .
The rooms were clean and fresh and there was everything there that we needed . The walk to the centre was not too far and we felt safe,
It was brilliant that that there were laundry facilities on site
A highly recommended place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley W
1 review
“Great location and hosts, parking included”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This place was perfect for us. The hosts were very friendly and easy to work with. Dennis gave us some great insight into the city, including traffic patterns and places to visit. The place was very clean and minimalist, which was perfect for us. It looked just like the photos. It was also very central to all the places we were visiting. Only 20 minutes to Universal Studios, Korea Town, and Santa Monica (depending on traffic, of course). Only 10 minutes to cool restaurants. To have a secured parking spot included was amazing. Would definitely recommend and will stay here again on our next visit to LA.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArshKim
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Hosts like no other”
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Van and Duke created an amazing first impression. They were quick and efficient with our requests and questions, they made our stay very easy and stress free. We had an early flight into LA and late flight out and they were extremely flexible with our request for check in and out. Even with Duke being unwell, Van was very diligent and fast at putting our trip as a high priority. At the end of the trip, we felt as Van and Duke were members of our family.

Their place was spotless and we had everything we could possibly need! They even had ice in the freezer for us! The bed was comfy and the air conditioning really allowed for a good nights sleep. The building was close to Hollywood Blvd and all the main attractions were minutes away. Uber was super affordable and there were multiple places within walking distance to grab a bit or hang out at a bar. Will definitely stay again here when we plan a visit to LA!! Thank you Van and Duke! Hope you feel better soon Duke!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Calgary
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Convenient and clean”
Reviewed 1 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Convenient location right by Hollywood and various restaurants. Ample parking, clean spacious home, great hosts. Would def recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anaraquet...
El Paso, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 1 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I arrived late and was blessed by Dennis, working on my delays with me. Comfortable, safe setting. Nice to have essentials available!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing