We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
2
5
5
10
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
5
5
10
18
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

We booked this hotel to be able to get to Venice beach. It takes around 25 min to get to the beach. Better to take a car however the parking near the beach ranges from 5-25 dollars depending on how busy it is. The room is kind of smelly but livable however way to expensive for the price paid.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Yesdoit1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

One of the most dirty place Iv'e ever seen in my life.
Found old food from earlier guests in the fridge , prawns and rice in an takeaway box! I told the housekeeping that she came and picked it up.
Pretty expfnsiv 143 $ thursday night and lots of suspect people around.
Homeless peoples outside the door ( second flor) to check the trashes.
That dont feels safe.
So dirty, expensive and the feeling of unsafe
I cant recomend this Motel, stay away from here.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
3  Thank Caruttah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

Great located place, the beach, the gym... everything near there's a big deal. Next time I'll be there again withot a doubt.
Even though we had to rent a car to visit other amazing spots, no problem. It's worth it

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jordi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Booked this room few hours before our arrival as we were travelling down the coast.

All good points - An average motel.

• Got a cheap rate, clean spacious room on second floor
• FREE CAR PARKING & WIFI
• Toiletries and microwave included
• 15/20minutes walk to the Famous Venice Beach
• Supermarket just 1minute walk to the left
• Few pubs and restaurants around
• Situated right on a busy road is the only down side

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank kristina j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

The only part you will like about this hotel is the location. It is just about 2 mins walk from Venice Beach. Hotel is dirty and not clean at all. Could not stay for more than a day. DO not try to save money and book at a cheap hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cinesanky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews