We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Burbank Base”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Dining table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
6 reviews
Living room
Dining table
Office area
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Breakfast area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #3
Master bathroom
Outside area
Outside dining area
Outside building
Community entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
OnAir6236...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Burbank Base”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were 8 women that rented the beautiful home! We enjoyed the large kitchen and dining areas. Comfortable and plenty of room for all of us to enjoy meal times together. The back patio was also a favorite place for us to unwind together after a long day at a convention we all attended in downtown Los Angeles. We enjoyed getting out of the business of LA and coming home to the quiet townhouse! We were all comfortable and were thankful for the rental! Check in was easy and efficient. We were even able to check in early which was a huge help as I had many pickups from the Burbank airport and needed to unload my suburban prior. The garage fit my car and I loved the security of the townhouse. Would highly recommend the home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traveller...
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice Home Base”
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

You will not be disappointed The house is exactly as shown in the pictures. Easy access to shopping, restaurants and major highways for trips thorough out the area and beyond. There was little to no interaction with the owner, but that in it self was a good thing as there was no issues that needed to be addressed. Since the house was setup for both entertaining at home and individuals in our party doing their own thing, we had no problem going out independent of each other or all staying home to chill. If available for next trip to LA and I have a party of four, I would love to stay at this location again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Garaged parking. Using a rented car, I felt the car was a little better protected than on the street.
Liked least: Wish there were simple instructions for DirectTv use by non-directtv users
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacques C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrible”
Reviewed 17 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The owner was very rude and tried to steal our security deposit. The owner made up lies about the condition of home and we had to take legal action against owner. We were very respectful and won our lawsuit.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2015
Young guys want a revenge for not getting a security deposit back.
I've welcomed these people to my home, met them on check-in. They love the place and were happy to stay there, until I told them about problems they cost (destroying all white towels, leaving the place excessively dirty, broken stove handle and so on) .
Flipkey withheld a sec deposit after reviewing all evidence.
For two year in this business and having several properties under my management, I do my best for my guests, always helpful, polite, make them feel like home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Reviewed 10 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mauricioc...
Capao da Canoa, RS
1 review
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing