We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fresh food. ”
Review of Panda Express

Panda Express
Ranked #386 of 12,078 Restaurants in Los Angeles
Neighbourhood: Hollywood Studio District
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Hollywood Studio District
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

Went to the one at the airport. Line up was long but worth it. Delicious fresh Chinese food. Try the orange chicken - yummy! You can also get steamed veggies which are cooked to perfection. We needed veggies after 3 weeks in the USA.
Great service and great food.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank LG12363
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (96)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

25 - 29 of 96 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2016

I had the Chicken with vegetables. The most freshest tasting Chinese food I have ever tasted!!! You will not be disappointed!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank K C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

Probably not the best location but the food tasted good and was really cheap. Plus the employees were super nice! :D

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank 679lauriep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 January 2016

orange chicken makes me weak at the knees, this was one of the last panda express visits of our road trip. standard layout for a panda express.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dave w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 November 2015

Puchased a takeway meal here. The orange chicken which is their specialty was delicious. Had a medium size meal which was more than I needed. Food was well presented and hot.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank DebraH358
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Panda Express also viewed

 

Been to Panda Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.