We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always good quality”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Ranked #149 of 10,919 Restaurants in Los Angeles
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Hollywood
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

No way to go wrong at hard Rock
Great appetizer the poltry burgers good size and full of taste
The hole experience is awesome
And the best location to start your LA adventure

Thank Eduardo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ralph S, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thanks for the awesome review. Rock on!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,221)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

60 - 64 of 2,221 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018

We always seem to stop at the Hard Rocks. We sat at the bar on a Friday. It was quite busy, but great atmosphere to stop for a drink and a bite to eat.
I had their margarita flatbread. Father in law had their mac and cheese which I love! Husband had a sandwich. A little on the pricey side.
If anything, stop in for a beer, walk around and check out the décor.
We had been to this location before. Service is always good.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dolittledigger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ralph S, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thanks for taking time to write a review! Please come back again soon so we can earn that fifth star. Sincere thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Hearty portions, great service, good food! Enjoyed a late night meal while visiting Hollywood Blvd. Typical Hard Rock Cafe with the best service!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carla T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ralph S, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thanks for taking time to write a review! Please come back again soon so we can earn that fifth star. Sincere thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

The atmosphere was definitely Hard Rock, but the food was just average. We can say we've eaten there but we probably wouldn't choose to go out of our way for it.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Reacah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ralph S, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thanks for taking time to write a review! Please come back again soon so we can earn those fourth & fifth stars. Sincere thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

We had a late dinner here on our first night in Hollywood. The food was excellent; the service was awesome and as always the vibe was rocking. And who doesn't want a Hard Rock Cafe HOLLYWOOD t-shirt?

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MsCaliforniaRed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ralph S, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thanks for the awesome review. Rock on!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing