We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Fun”

Venice Segway Rental
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: The Santa Monica & Venice Beach Segway is our most scenic ride.you can explore on your own or have a wonderful tour guide show you all the cool spotsyou can ride a bike,segway,iohawk oreven a scooter we have it everything you need so just relax and enjoy your ride Ocean Front Walk is a must for those who love people watching and shopping and want to experience this eclectic culture. Join us on this for the a memorable ride.
Useful Information: Baby buggy parking, Wheelchair access, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage
Reviewed 6 April 2018

My 14 year old son and I rented the Segways today. Francisco was very helpful with getting us setup and pointing us in the right direction. I note that this is just the rental, it is not a tour. Great way to see the beaches and even Santa Monica pier.

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank Snoah18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Me and my sis hired a Segway each for 2 hours, was an amazing way to see the beaches and cover so much of the boardwalk. Was so much fun and really easy to use. Would reccommend to anyone, especially if you're not that keen on walking for hours in the sun! Great prices too.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank tashleesmakeup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

This was a fun experience. Ages 52-16. Great customer service. It was a blast! Highly recommend as they were very personable, very responsive, and gave great instructions.

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank NDTravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

It was our first time riding a Segway and so they took the time to show us how to use them!! They also gave us great directions explaining the different areas and how to get there!! We really had a great time riding them.. A bit into our excursion one of the segways starting slowing down due to it being on a wrong setting we weren't aware of, we went back and got great customer service!! they gave us a different one and allowed us additional time without any extra costs to compensate for the lost time... Highly recommended!!

Date of experience: January 2017
2  Thank chapoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

The owner is so nice and helpful. They are easy to use and a great way to ride up and down the beach. The sites are amazing and the entertainment along is the way is fun. Try something new! My family really enjoyed it.

Date of experience: December 2016
2  Thank Lisa510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Venice Segway Rental also viewed

Los Angeles, CA
 

Been to Venice Segway Rental? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing