We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
2
5
11
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
5
11
4
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2016

The motel is old but it was clean just not fancy. Parking was easy. Unfortunately, my room was far from the water heater so I wasted 5 minutes running water before it was warm enough to take a shower.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DEBORAH E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016

The entire room was extremely clean and the bed and pillows were comfortable. There were both a refrigerator and a microwave in the room. There was plenty of space to hang cloths. The motel is conveniently close to a Hy 99 off/on ramp. The hotel manager and his wife were young and genuinely friendly. There were trains running at night that might bother some people. Honestly, when I booked the room I didn't know what to expect because it was so inexpensive, and it was a motel, but I pleasantly surprised.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank darlene1037
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Old carpet, that didn't look so clean. Spotted a cockroach in the bathroom. But the beds were okay. There's no pool anymore. Wifi not terrible. I guess you get what you pay for, it's a cheap alternative for staying a night in Lodi.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marg0Marg0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

We have stayed in many places but this was a nightmare. We stayed 6 nights this week & the first night the ice machine was out of order ...but was being repaired the next day, it wasn't repaired when we left after six nights. House keeping was awful & could never seem to get things right. The police show up often for all sorts of things & lots of shady looking people roaming around at all hours. I will not return & you should be wiser than to stay here.

The people who work the front desk are the only nice thing about the place. They try their best & do a good job.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2016 via mobile

The bed was clean and firm enough to be comfortable. Carpet had burns and stains, fixtures old but functional. Plenty of hot water and pressure. Small coarse towels. Could hear voices from the room next to ours and outside at times, but after traveling all day, we were beat and slept well. And for $50 out the door, not going to complain!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Lori S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews