We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Livermore
Nearby Hotels
USD 127*
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn(Livermore)(Great Value!)
USD 131*
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 239*
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 181*
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 192*
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
663 results
Traveller rating
368
212
47
14
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
368
212
47
14
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastwafflesroom was cleancomfortable hotelfitness centera great place to staywould definitely stay here againstayed one nightfirst floorwedding partyfront desk staffsan franciscofreewayinnscerealaccommodationscostco
Filter
Updating list...
490 - 495 of 663 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2012

They have a great staff here and there king beds are great and comfy. We stay here when on business trips and we like it. Its a very clean hotel surrounded by a few other hotels. Its real close to shopping and stuff in either direction on the freeway. They've got free breakfast in the morning and if your one of the late bloomers they still have these little brown bags filled with goodies for on the go. They have a business center that you can access 24 hours. Id definitely recommend this place.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

I stayed here twice bor business. Both times the service was really good, the staff very friendly, and the breakfast just fantastic. The problem is that their rooms smell like if they were rooms for smoking people in the past... I don't know how to describe it but it is certainly not pleasant. I would stay there again, but I would much appreciate if the management buys febreeze or something :)

Room Tip: I don't know if this was just a coincidence, but both times I stayed there my rooms were located on the main level. Next time I will try on other levels to see if the odor improves.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DonMono
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2012

Really friendly and helpful staff. Especially at the front desk. They were very pleasant when I checked in even though they had just been dealing with a disgruntled customer.
Guest rooms could be a bit cleaner.

Room Tip: Stay away from the freeway side of the hotel.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trish L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2012

I know better than to ever use a hotel telephone, but I never imagined the gouging had reached such levels. Last week I stayed at this property with some business associates who were in the U.S. for the first time. When we checked out, one of my associates had 3 identical charges for $81 each for international calls (she did make 3 calls (one for 20 minutes and 2 others for 2-3 minutes each)). We asked the front desk representative why the charges were so high and why the same charge regardless of the length of the call, but said she said she didn't know how the charges calculated and couldn't help us. Unbelievable!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Blabbott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2012

We stayed here Christmas day 2011. Hotel was very clean and in new condition. A nice hot breakfast buffet was provided at no cost - a real bonus. Easy access from the freeway. Price was very reasonable - would definitely recommend and would stay again!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Walt53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews