We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything it says it is !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Beach at the bottom of our stairs
Beach at the bottom of our stairs
BBQ area
Sunset
Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Laguna Beach, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mjd923
New Rochelle, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything it says it is !”
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This condo is perfect!! Very clean, great views ! The pictures are exactly what you get. You are walking distance to everything but if you have a car go exploring there is so much to see and Laguna Beach is beautiful!! Looking forward to coming back and staying here again hopefully longer next time !!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2018
It was great meeting both of you. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return trip! Thanks for taking care of the place too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
528bobd
New Rochelle, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful ocean view !!!”
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This one bedroom one bath is everything it says it is. Clean up to date nice deck with great view and parking ( we have a Rav 4 and it just fits ) walking distance to alot but at night it was pretty cold so we drove. Would definitely come again. Sorry to leave.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1TNtravel...
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
335 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
“Great Stay: Comfortable, Convenient, Parking, OCEAN View!”
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Property is just as described and the pictures are accurate. We were very comfortable and it had all the essentials needed (coffee maker, glassware, dishwasher, hair dryer, towels, iron).

We enjoyed sitting out on the balcony looking at and listening to the ocean. It is an easy walk to many restaurants, shopping, grocery store, etc. If you have a car, there is a dedicated, covered parking spot. We had a car, but walked most places.

We had a few questions during our stay and Steve responded quickly. He also has a full-time tenant next door who is helpful with local information.

As others have mentioned, there are delivery trucks coming and going in the mornings. We have a white noise app on our phone and that helped to mitigate much of the noise. This is part of the trade-off for the convenience.

There were ample TV channels and the wireless internet connection was good (we had four devices connected). We felt very safe in this area and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2018
I’m glad you enjoyed your stay! I appreciate the way you left the unit and are welcome back at any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“We loved the apartment and hope to stay longer next time.”
Reviewed 15 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Sitting on the balcony each morning and evening was the best! Close to the beach with view of the beach. Spotlessly clean and comfortable. Comfortable bed and furnishings and good amount of kitchen utensils, pans, etc. Close to grocery stores, restaurants, and shops. Only downside was noise from delivery and garbage trucks every morning. Owner, Steve, was quick to respond.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place for active people.”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Property is located on a cul-da-sac and an alley. Right across the alley is a very good Mexican restaurant and across the street is another good restaurant. If you dine in you just need to bring your food - everything else was available. My sister and I are 75 and 79 and wanted to just sit, read, and listen to the ocean. This particular unit had too many steps for us but we were still able to do everything we wanted to do. The daily noise level with trash pickup and restaurant deliveries was a bit much but we got used to it and actually enjoyed watching all the action. The view and sound of the ocean were great. The view is partial from the unit but you just have to walk down the private walkway and you can see everything. We look forward to returning next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay and taking such good care of the unit. Look forward to seeing you again. I'm glad you got to see a downstairs unit while you were here as well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing