We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Recent Vacation at La Quinta.”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful views.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful views.
Newly renovated kitchen.  Spacious dining room. Renovated kitchen.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Beautiful views.
Newly renovated kitchen.  Spacious dining room.
Renovated kitchen.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
La Quinta, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
johnandgi...
Staines, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Recent Vacation at La Quinta.”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Absolutely delighted with the accomodation,been to this area many times from the UK and must say one of the nicest places we have stayed at. The owners kept in contact to make sure we were comfortable, highly recommended.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurenean...
1 review
“Everything one wants or needs in a vacation home.”
Reviewed 3 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We spent a month in this comfortable and clean vacation home. It provided everything we wanted and needed.
Great location, amenities and views.

Value Location
Cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2003JNP
Abbotsford, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 5 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We were impressed the moment we walked in the front door. What a beautiful home. We were greeted with a gift basket of coffee, wine,...I can't remember what else now... The condo is very clean and comfortable and felt like home. The moment we walked in and looked around we knew that we had chosen wisely.
The large patio with seating for 10 and a gas barbecue is a perfect place to sit and have coffee or breakfast in the morning while watching the sunrise and the hummingbirds. There's an orange tree a few feet away. The view is stunning. Looking to your left you see the mountains backing the view of the fairway of the 11th hole of the Stadium course at PGA West (you have to play it if you're a golfer).
Inside, the living room is spacious and comfortable with a wrap around sofa, high ceilings, big screen TV, and a gas fireplace (though I doubt you'll need it). The dining room is large and bright and so is the kitchen, which is also very well equipped. The bedrooms are spacious and comfortable and the master suite is huge.
There are a lot of amenities nearby and it is very easy to get anywhere you may want to go from this property.
The owners were a dream to deal with, very easy to communicate and work with, very attentive to their guests and to the property.
I would definitely rent this property again and I highly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The home was beautiful, clean and comfortable.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2015
Don and Renate thank you so much for the glowing review. You were the perfect guests!! We are looking forward to you staying and enjoying the beautiful La Quinta area, in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marshall...
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
“Great place to vacation and golf”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

House was very clean and nice. Great view.
Everything was in great shape.
Very nice place for family or couples.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing