We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveller rating
616
23
4
1
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
616
23
4
1
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks ski instructor every night made us feel during our stay powder snow special mention my son ski resort top notch an amazing experience every meal take care yakiniku merlin chelliah chef john chef de village
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 653 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2024 via mobile

Club Med was an unforgettable experience that I cannot fault. Not only having an unbelievable snowfall and time on the mountain, everything else that went with the experience was perfect. Certainly got your money worth with the variety of foods at the buffets along with the selection of drinks at the bar. The staff play a huge role is making the experience extra special also! The staff create great relationships with all guests. Starting from Jay downstairs in the snow shop to Tom, brayden and Erin as great instructors on the slopes. These are only a few names as all play a massive role in the experience . Haily and Rovin run a very decent operation and should be very proud of the experience that guest are provided.

The Tom’s

Room tip: Give yourself enough time to get to the airport the day you fly out. Try not to book an early flight
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank FarAway22618815024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Club Med, Owner at Club Med Kiroro Peak, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2024

Dear The Tom's Family,

Thank you for choosing Club Med Kiroro Peak as your recent holiday destination.

We are pleased to know that our GO team that took great care of you and that you truly enjoyed the variety of activities and facilities on offer.

We appreciate your kind review as it motivates us to continuously provide a high standard of service to our guests, your happiness and satisfaction are our priorities.

We hope to welcome you again in one of our wonderful Resorts around the world !

Kind regards,
Ivy
The Club Med Kiroro Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2024

A great experience for the whole week - kids loved it . A special thanks to Rachael Erin Yuleen and Tom who were awesome instructors . Hailee and team were exceptional - we look forward to coming back !

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Club Med, Owner at Club Med Kiroro Peak, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2024


Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the facilities and services offered at our resort. Thank you for choosing Club Med Kiroro for your recent holiday. Your feedback truly motivates us to continuously provide a high standard of service.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Ivy
The Club Med Kiroro Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2024

The rooms are beautiful and spacious, the atmosphere is very friendly and welcoming and the ski instructors are absolutely excellent. We had a wonderful experience with Rachael who made sure everyone learnt a lot and had a great time.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rachel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Club Med, Owner at Club Med Kiroro Peak, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2024

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to receive your positive feedback. We are honored that you had an unforgettable stay with us. Your feedback truly motivates us to maintain a high standard of service!

We hope to welcome you again to your home away from home.

Kind regards,
Ivy
The Club Med Kiroro Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2024

My first Club Med experience and for someone who has going to Hokkaido for over 10 years (Kiroro for the first time), I found the experience perfect for families.

If you’re a family on your first ski holiday then I recommend it particularly wholeheartedly because of the sheer convenience of having everything in one place, and taken care of. From food and entertainment, to ski gear rental, lessons and ski in ski out, take it from someone who has planned holidays such as these for so long - Club Med makes it SO easy.

The rooms are new and very spacious for Japan.

It's not strictly ski out since you have to walk out to the gondola with your gear, but life could be a lot harder- and the Kiroro ski runs are a dream.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ACDC29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Club Med, Owner at Club Med Kiroro Peak, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2024

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to receive your positive feedback. We are honored that you had an unforgettable stay with us. Your feedback truly motivates us to maintain a high standard of service!

We hope to welcome you again to your home away from home.

Kind regards,
Ivy
The Club Med Kiroro Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2024 via mobile

You Will Not Regret Booking Your Next Family and Friends Holiday Extravaganza with Club MedKiroro Peak. The hospitality was amazing, all the staff were super friendly & fun. Powder Snow with experienced instructors, lively inclusive entertainment. Excellent food. Spotless Resort.

Room tip: Bring your Good Goggles, Balaclavas, heated socks/gloves for maximum comfort. Invite the instructors & GOs to eat with you
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CloudClaudia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Club Med, Owner at Club Med Kiroro Peak, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2024

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday with us. Your feedback truly motivates us to continuously provide a high standard of service.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Ivy
The Club Med Kiroro Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews