We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
119
67
15
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
67
15
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach restaurantbeach bag and beach towelsmassage place right next doorkiddie poola la carte dishesseparate toiletotres beachoffering massagesstayed here for one weektom yumbeach vendorsseafood bbqhotel is lovelyopposite the beachcambodian holidaysun loungerssecret garden
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

Spent last 4 days of our holidays in Sihanoukville after 2 weeks of backpacking around so we could relax and enjoy the beach. The hotel looks new and well kept and modern, but simple. The room for 3 was big with lots of space to move around. All staff from reception to restaurant were very helpful and friendly and always there if you needed them. Few times we had lunch or dinner at the beach restaurant, food was good as well as the service. Take a Tuk-tuk and within 20 minutes you are in town. The only downside I would say, is the beach. It’s not the hotel fault though, but the water is quite dirty and smells too.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
4  Thank Ciccio777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StuartJohnstonegm123, General Manager at Naia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear Ciccio77

Thanks for your review and pleased you enjoyed your stay at the hotel - I will pass on your comments to all staff

Thanks

Regards

Stuart Johnstone
& Team Naia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Nice and clean beach kept well by the friendly staff. Very nice room and resort. Nice restaurant on the beach too, with reasonable prices.

The resort is far from the city center, and you need taxi to get there. But having seen the centre of Sihanoukville and the filthy beach here I conclude you are better off at the Naia resort and Otres beach 2!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Børge E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StuartJohnstonegm123, General Manager at Naia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Barge E

Thanks for your review - and much appreciated

I will pass on your comments to all the staff -and pleased you enjoyed the Otres Area - yes unfortunately Sihanoukville town is changing rapidly - so thanks for your conclusion

We hope you enjoyed the rest of your travels throughout the kingdom

Once again thank you
Best Regards
Stuart Johnstone
General Manager
& Team Naia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

We went all in on the food. I loved the tom yum cocktail I had as weird as it sounds. Our starter potato wedge with sour cream, cheese and bacon were to die for. Big thumbs up for it! I devoured my generous portion of fish and chips. The amok my spouse had was amazing! Overall, we definitely would come back to eat there again but it is our last night :(
Naia we will be seeing each other again because we haven’t finished your menu. Props to the chef, everything was served hot and fresh! Quality was there. And props to our friendly smiling waiter. He kept the ambiance thru our supper joyful! Thumbs up two times from my spouse and myself !

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank sophia k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StuartJohnstonegm123, General Manager at Naia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Sophia

Thanks for your review - very much appreciated - and we are very happy you enjoyed your time at Naia - and very pleased you like dthe Tom Yum Cocktail - unusual - but works and very refreshing
I will pass on your comments to all the staff - especially the smiling waiter
Hope to see you back again to continue your exploration of the menu - and our specials
Once again thank you and very best regards
Stuart Johnstone
GM
& Team Naia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

We came to Cambodia for a friends wedding and stayed here. From start to ending staff and management ( Stewart) went out of their way daily to accommodate our requirements, help find our missing luggage in Phnom Pen, were always smiling and being polite. Rooms were simple and very comfy with aircon and overhead fans. Bathrooms very nice.. food menu excellent and generous and delicious at all times. They have a private beach section with beds and pillows. Ladies always offering massages and pedicures. We extended our stay and leave reluctantly tomorrow. THEY ARE SIMPLY THE BEST..

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Rachel Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StuartJohnstonegm123, General Manager at Naia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Rachel Y
Thanks very much for your review - and we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay at Naia - and hope the rest of your travels are good.

I will pass on your comments to all the staff - once again thanks.

Yes that was a struggle with the lost luggage - but we got there in the end and happy you where reunited with the luggage before you departed.

Hope all the wedding party enjoyed their stay at Otres?

Thanks again for your review
Best Regards
Stuart Johnstone
General Manager
& Team Naia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Really nice clean hotel , great reception staff , beach area very nice. Rooms good make sure you get one with balcony
Breakfast is nice and the food is good
Great value for money in good location on Ottres beach 2 , stay on 2 not 1 so much cleaner and quieter

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StuartJohnstonegm123, General Manager at Naia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Tony W

Thank you for your review and we are happy that you enjoyed your time at Naia and found the hotel to your liking.
I will pass on your comments to all staff - and we hope to see you back again in the future

Best Regards
Stuart Johnstone
General Manager
& Team Naia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews