We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This is the place you want.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Joshua Tree, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Antneon
Austin, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“This is the place you want.”
Reviewed 11 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014

I stayed here with two friends. It's about 8 miles east of 29 Palms, which seemed to be perfect. We wanted to feel like we were out in the desert, but also wanted to be close to restaurants, markets and Joshua Tree. The house is great. It was clean and comfortable. The low landscape lights at night and made the whole place look amazing, and it didn't effect the view of the sky. I've never seen so many stars!!!! It was unbelievable!!!

Hot tub was a nice bonus!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, the house itself. The stars!
Liked least: It was great for us.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2014
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're offering 25% discounts for return visitors and 40% discount if you book this month for a stay between July 1st - October 31st.

Thank you again for the GREAT review! We would love to welcome you back for another stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jon A
Torrance, California
2 reviews
“Todos Santos is Great!”
Reviewed 7 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

On short notice (1 day) I made the booking for a two night retreat and arrived at Todos Santos for much needed break. Beautiful location, beautiful house and accommodations, 15 minutes from Joshua Tree National Park too. The grounds at the house were great too. Super starry night skies, super quiet - I mean really quiet - I loved it. The house is well-equipped with kitchen, two bedrooms, full bath, side patio with BBQ, furnishings and a spa/hot-tub. I all definitely be backs with family next time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The beautiful desert scenery and silence
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2014
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're offering 25% discounts for return visitors and 40% discount if you book this month for a stay between July 1st - October 31st.

Thank you again for the GREAT review! We would love to welcome you back for another stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LA
Reviewed 20 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Sep 2013
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're offering 25% discounts for return visitors and 40% discount if you book this month for a stay between July 1st - October 31st.

Thank you again for the GREAT review! We would love to welcome you back for another stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
los angeles
Reviewed 20 August 2013 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Aug 2013
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're offering 25% discounts for return visitors and 40% discount if you book this month for a stay between July 1st - October 31st.

Thank you again for the GREAT review! We would love to welcome you back for another stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing