We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
97
168
112
64
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
168
112
64
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews panda express room was clean excellent breakfast room rate free shuttle an older hotel coffee maker nice stay parking fee fast food continental breakfast every hour donuts yogurt lax ross jacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Renovations under completion are very nice. Staff was very courteous and professional. Parking spaces were small and challenging. Breakfast was tasty and the dining area was very clean and updated. I would stay at this location again.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
05463, Manager at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Hello Robert, Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We are very happy to know that what we are doing is appreciated, We cant wait to finish and will look forward to your opinion upon completion. You are always invited to stay with us whenever your in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

The hotel wasn’t as close to the airport as I expected and the exterior is dated. However, that first impression was quickly forgotten. The room was comfortable and clean and the staff is wonderful. My email inquiry about checkin and the shuttle was answered promptly in a friendly manner. The shuttle driver, Alex was helpful and friendly. Although we were late for our checkin after a delayed flight, John, on the front desk was very welcoming. We were pleasantly surprised by the variety at breakfast and Lisette on the front desk helped us plan an outing, stored our luggage and made us very welcome when we had a few hours wait before heading to the airport, using their free shuttle.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank laura759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay. We are pleased to know you has exceptional service and that you also enjoyed our breakfast!
Thank you once again and we hope to meet your hotel needs in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

dirty. should not have the BW name attached to it. It was more like a hotel for hourly stays. check in was horrble and slow. no rewards program applied. allowed people he knew to break into the queue.room smelled moldy adn one of the chairs had been soiled on the seat. pillows are lousy.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank naustin2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on TripAdvisor. I am very sorry that we did not meet your expectations, and I am truly sorry for the various issues you experienced. We always strive to provide superior service, and we truly did not this time. My entire staff has seen this review, so we can improve these issues.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

The room was comfortable and it was great for a 1 night stay. It was quiet so we managed to get a few hours sleep before departing early to the airport. The shuttle service was excellent with a great driver.

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank IrishGuinness1690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
05463, Manager at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Hello IrishGuinness1690,

Thank you for your feedback and rating, we will forward your comments to our staff. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Room was clean and modern. The front desk was very helpful with best places to eat and nearby conveniences. It was everything I would expect from a Best Western.

The breakfast was great and items filled quickly by the staff.

Room tip: Top floor was good but elevator is slow.
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jdevans53242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
05463, Manager at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Hello, thank you very much for your rating and comments. We really love hearing about our guests experiences. I'm glad to hear the staff was very helpful. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews