We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 108
USD 87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 179
USD 168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 125
USD 113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 141
USD 127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Diamond Inn(Inglewood)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 136
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 125
USD 122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 114
USD 84
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (429)
Filter reviews
429 results
Traveller rating
49
143
122
60
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
143
122
60
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspanda expresstwo room suitefree shuttletwo queen bedsfree hot breakfastyogurtrental carwould stay againroom was clean and comfortablefridge and microwavelos angeleshotel shuttleflighttraffic
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 429 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018

The carpet is very warn. Lots of tears and damage. The room did not feel clean. Adequate parking. Breakfast standard issue. For the price, it is not as good as others I have stayed in. Stayed only one night so it worked.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank CatlanL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfortlax, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Los Angeles Airport - LAX, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Oscar C. Juat Jr
General Manager
Quality Inn & Suites Los Angeles Airport
310 671-7213

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

I had a late night flight out of LAX so I decided to spend the afternoon here where I could freshen up before my flight. It's close to the airport and I had some points to use so I tried this place. It worked OK. It was clean. The staff was friendly. I don't think I'd want to stay here more than one night but it served the purpose.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dale K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfortlax, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Los Angeles Airport - LAX, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Oscar C. Juat Jr
General Manager
Quality Inn & Suites Los Angeles Airport
310 671-7213

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

I would NEVER stay here again! Old rooms, noisy plumbing, smelly rooms, hairs in bath tub. The " woman" who works at breakfast is so rude, no smile, no good morning. She should not be what greets guests first think in the morning! Ruined my stay. Way overpriced for that kind of service and it was awful! SiMPLY THE WORST CHOICE property! AVOID at all costs. HUGE Waterbug in room ! Disgusting! Computers broken in the " business center". Could not use them. Had to go to another hotel to print, the worst stay at a CHOICE!

Stayed: October 2017
2  Thank reallychicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfortlax, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Los Angeles Airport - LAX, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Good Morning:

Our apologies that you had an awful stay. Can you please send us your information or contact myself so that we can make it right for you. We have search our system and could not find your information. I just want to make sure that you were at the right Choice property. Regarding the business computers, they are brand new computers & printers only 7-months old. My email address is comfortlax@gmail.com or contact the hotel directly at 310 671 7213.

Have a wonderful weekend and looking forward to speaking with you.

Happy Holidays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

Staying 1 nite after long hour flight , hotel outside was dated, elevator was old, parking lot was not fully occupied that day.

I used shuttle service from airport, the waiting time was around 45 min and I was the only person picked at that time .

My room was upgraded to the one that had living room + bed room. Living room was dark hence I need to turn on the light whenever I was in my room .
Room itself was clean.
View was facing the rooftop that consist of AHU etc .

Breakfast was basic

Close to convenient store and Panda Express.

Depending pricing offered , I may stay again in the future.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank Ika C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

Booked this room only for a few hour layover at LAX. Jet lagged from a 13.5 hour flight from Sydney, I just wanted a place to nap and shower. We arrived after 7am, later than what I had told the hotel, and had no problem checking in. We told the front desk that our plan was to only stay until check out, but our flight was later. They asked us when we'd like to leave and told us to take our time. "The shuttle will be here to take you back when you're ready". They quickly checked us in and gave us cold water and pointed us in the direction of the breakfast area. After our nap the phone rang from the front desk. They wanted to make sure we were awake so that we didn't miss our flight. Very thoughtful!
The room could use some updating, especially the bathroom, but it was clean.

Room Tip: choose a room on the inside rather than a breezeway room
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gasie01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfortlax, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Los Angeles Airport - LAX, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Oscar C. Juat Jr
General Manager
Quality Inn & Suites Los Angeles Airport
310 671-7213

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews