We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
1 review
Hot bubbling Hottub
Private relaxing backyard with BBQ, firepit  and hot tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Indio, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

davidfren...
Portland, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Big Surprise, never got to stay there”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Although we contacted the owner a week in advance to get the details for the arrival and had everything confirmed when we arrived we found the house occupied, the renters said they had just extended their stay three days. So the owner double booked the property for the same days. She was kind enough to find us another house never the less we found this very unprofessional..............We got to the other house and it was not yet cleaned as they were not expecting us. So that delayed our plans a bit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
David, I understand your initial disappointment. As I explained to you over the phone the previous guest had a last minute medical emergency and had to extend their stay. I had to accommodate guests that were dealing with emergency room and hospital.
I was able to find you an upgraded property in a matter of minutes, that was bigger, and had even more amenities than the home you booked. There was no extra charge. I don't see how this is unprofessional or how this situation even qualifies for a one star bad review. The house you had been offered was just cleaned the day of your arrival and you were met by the owners who greeted you and showed you the property. Not to mention that the property was within a mile of the original one. I am sorry for what happened, but it was out of my control, life happens... I believe I acted in your best interest and successfully secured an alternative property superior to the original one without increase in price.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing