We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise in Imperial Beach!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Imperial Beach, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stuart W
1 review
“Paradise in Imperial Beach!”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Best deal in Imperial Beach with a balcony overlooking paradise. All modern conveniences, spotless appearance, room, room and more room. Convenient to shops, restaurants, weekly food market every week right at your doorstep serving a wide variety of international cuisine, surfer's paradise, beach steps from your front door. Heaven on earth!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidamor...
Palm Springs, California
1 review
“I was inspired by the beauty of this paradise!”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I have to tell you -- I wasn't expecting such an amazingly beautiful place. Just across the street from the beach, you park your car and walk everywhere. Shops, restaurants...and did I mention just across the street from the beach?! The views from this unit -- wow. Watch the most beautiful sunsets form your living room, deck and bedroom facing the ocean and sunset. Brand new construction -- but with a lot of personality. They must have had a designer put this unit together. Beautiful decor, very nice sheets and towels. Arrive, park you car in the designated spot in the garage -- and enjoy. This is a true gem.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“As good as it gets.”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Imperial Beach was a revelation, and there couldn't be a better place to enjoy it than in this perfectly situated and impeccably appointed apartment. Modern, clean, roomy, bright and airy, efficient, tastefully appointed and featuring an absolutely stunning view from a spacious open air balcony overlooking beach, park and pier. The apartment had everything we could want or need and was fully stocked with all the kitchen wares and utensils for any size group. It was the perfect place in the perfect location for what was a perfectly pleasurable vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah R
1 review
“There is absolutely no better place to stay in Imperial Beach!”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

There is absolutely no better place to stay in Imperial Beach! It has everything you could want or need for a perfect vacation From luxury comfort in the accommodations to an unbeatable location right across from the main beach and pier to excellent food and markets, not to mention the wonderful owners, you cannot miss! We were surprised and delighted by all we experienced on our three day get-away. Highest recommendation!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joeGW94
Blackpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful and Practical”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I was traveling up the coast of California with my cousin and a few friends and we needed somewhere to stay for the night in San Diego. As we were going to a few places we were on a budget and needed something reasonably priced, but also wanted something near the beach. Despite staying in several of the big hotels in vegas, and several hotels across the west coast, this was by far my favourite. We initially planned to stay for just one day but ended up staying 3 nights. The apartment itself is furnished beautifully with a clean modern design. The living room area is far bigger than the pictures do justice for, and the bedrooms are spacious yet cozy. However the alfresco balcony area is the apartments best feature by far. It easily seats all 8 guests with a dining table and chairs and has a great view of what can only be described as an absolutely magnificent sunset. The property is literally a stones throw from the beach and pier, which are perfect if you like white sand and crystal clear blue water. Several bars and fantastic restaurants are all within walking distance and the locals are extremely friendly. Although I came here with friends I'd happily go back with family and children as the apartment/location really has something for everyone.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing