We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb location - for younger folks probably more...”
Living room, dining room, kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room, dining room, kitchen
dining room kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Living room, dining room, kitchen
dining room
kitchen
hallway
bedroom 1 with queen bed
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bedroom 2 with queen size bed
bedroom 2
bedroom 3 with queen size bed
bedroom 3
bedroom 3
Full bathroom - shower &; bathtub
full bathroom
half bathroom
side yard with gas BBQ grill
outdoor hot/cold shower
beach cruisers
exterior of the apartment
parking lot
street view
ocean view from bedroom 1
downtown street view
HB pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Huntington Beach, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AfriKai
Deutschland
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb location - for younger folks probably more than perfect”
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We stayed in this Unit for 1 week in January. It is spacious, very clean and modern. Nothing you´d miss. There are plenty of bikes available to cruise the beach walk.
The location is just off Huntington Beach Main Street, which means, you are right where the (night)life happens! Just a few steps away from all sorts of bars, restaurants and shops. Also, the beach and pier are really only a few minutes to walk. So, for us it´s definitely a 5 star rating!
People though who prefer a quiet nighttime and/or a quieter environment in general might want to look out for a different place. The noise level from Main Street is there until late at night.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KDG7
Riverside, CA
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Large 3 bedroom unit. Great for families.”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in January 2016

Location is amazing! This upstairs "apartment" in Huntington Beach is only 1/2 block from Main St. where there are tons of shops, restaurants and bars. It's also only 4-5 blocks from the beach and Huntington Beach Pier. It is located in top of a bike shop, but it's MUCH nicer inside than you would think seeing it from the outside. After seeing how pricy hotel rooms were, my friend and I decided to stay at this rental. It was easily half the price of 2 hotel rooms and we got so much more. This unit looks just like the pictures. Wood floors, huge dining table that seats 8, flat screen TV and a nice kitchen. We were very comfortable staying here. Parking is also easy (which is rare close to the beach in Huntington). It's right behind the unit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ira R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Surf City Vacation”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, great place.
Just off main street so your out of the crowd but can walk to it in 2 minutes. Beach is a few minutes walking.
The place is new and comfortable. Bikes and chairs are available,
I would come back.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissie...
Ballarat, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceptional property, clean, spacious and well equipped”
Reviewed 24 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second stay in one of Shirley's properties, and this three bedroom apartment was even better than the cottage we stayed at last time (which we also reviewed with 5 stars). We found the apartment to be clean, modern and spacious. All basic needs are covered with essential kitchen and bathroom items, plenty of clean towels and outdoor equipment. The bedding was comfortable and there is cable tv and excellent wifi.
Located only one block to the beach and the main street, i would most certainly recommend this property to families or groups of friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boulder City, Nevada
Reviewed 8 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to beach and Main Street. Nice BBQ.
Liked least: I wish it was bigger so we could bring more people with us!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing