We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Grape Leaf Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
USD 434
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Duchamp Healdsburg(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
USD 549
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Calderwood Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
USD 532
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 324
USD 275
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 266
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Trio Healdsburg(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
USD 434
USD 284
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
H2 Hotel(Healdsburg)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,158)
Filter reviews
2,158 results
Traveller rating
675
808
384
180
111
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
675
808
384
180
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvilla toscanabest westernswine countrydry creektuscan stylesteam roomfree breakfastbreakfast roomhot tubwine tastingfire pitdowntown healdsburgflat screen tvconvenient locationnice roomyogurtclose to downtown
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 2,158 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights and we were very happy with everything. The rooms were clean and quite spacious, the hotel grounds were well kept.
Breakfast was fine, it's not gourmet but that wasn't expected and everything was promptly filled up and clean.
Since doors don't close 100% you do hear quite a bit of outside noise, but it's not the hotels fault some people run around like elephants!
We would recommend this and come back, thank you!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Krushaan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahdci, Director of Sales at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018

Dear Trip Advisor Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Dry Creek Inn. Myself and the entire staff is pleased to hear that you did enjoy the stay so wonderfully that you will be coming back. It was a great pleasure to serve you and we are looking forward to doing so again the near future!

Sarah Stroud

Senior Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

Very nice large room with hotel located right off the interstate. Smooth check in/out process with breakfast and wine tasting included from J Winery. Only about 1.5 miles from downtown Healdsburg that offers lots of great dining options and quaint shops.

Room Tip: Avoid being in the building closest to the road. Lots of noise from the road and parking lot.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank janvipd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahdci, Director of Sales at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Dear Trip Advisor Guest, I personally would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review on the property. All of us at the Dry Creek Inn are beyond pleased to see that you enjoyed every aspect of our hotel so wonderful! It was such a pleasure to serve you and we are excited to be able to do it again in the future. Sarah Stroud Senior Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

Overall a nice stay. Clean room, quiet, dog friendly. Typical Best Western breakfast, not bad. Cute dog gift bag at check in. Water doesn't get really hot in the shower, which my husband didn't like. A problem with our TV was fixed within 15 minutes. Very comfortable bed. We stayed 3 nights. Would definitely recommend if you are in the area.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank createandcapturelife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahdci, Director of Sales at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear Trip Advisor Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on the hotel property. The entire staff is pleased to hear that you and the family did enjoy the hotel! Thank you for expressing the concern about the water in the shower, we will make sure to take a look at that ASAP so we it can be fixed.
We look forward to seeing you again in the future, if you are able to come back to Healdsburg for a more relaxing stay.

Sarah Stroud

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

Arrived early had to pay $20.00 to check in early. I was a little upset about the fee for early check in. Rooms are average, grounds are beautiful. Breakfast was full of variety fluffy omelets can be topped with salsa, guacamole, and cheese. Fresh fruit salad and make it yourself waffles. I would stay here again.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Salli F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahdci, Director of Sales at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Dear Valued Trip Advisor Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to stop by and write a review on the Dry Creek Inn. Your feed back is appreciated and is taken very seriously and we will make sure to review as a team. Aside from that, I am very pleased to know that you did enjoy the remaining of the of the stay as well as the breakfast. We all look forward to seeing you very soon.

Sarah Stroud
Senior Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

The location is just off the Dry Creek 101 exit, not quite walking distance to downtown. We travel with our dog. There is a $30 surcharge. The grounds allow for easy access to parking from the first floor. There is a walking path across the street amenable to a nice dog walk. If you have a dog, this is the place to stay in Healdsburg.
As an aside, the rooms are well appointed with a small refrigerator and a very comfortable bed. The shower in our room was a nice big walk in; the bathroom itself is average, maybe a little small. There is some traffic noise and the heater can be noisy; turn it off at night.
We stay there every time we are in town and will stay there again.

Room Tip: First floor near parking with a pet. Turn the heater off at night.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fastidious-one
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahdci, Director of Sales at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Dear Trip Advisor Guest,

Myself and the entire Dry Creek Inn Staff are pleased to hear that you and your dog had a great stay at the hotel. It is so wonderful to hear that you are a repeat guest and will continue to come back. We look forward to seeing you all again very soon!!

Sarah Stroud
Senior Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews