We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Healdsburg
from USD 89.00
More Info
from USD 89.00
More Info
from USD 65.00
More Info
from USD 159.00
More Info
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
339
18
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
339
18
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner trini and lisa estate pinot noir tasting room westside road lovely hosts russian river great wine wine tasting a true gem wine club family history wine maker old friends outdoor tasting beautiful property great family
Filter
Updating list...
163 - 168 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2017

We love the wines here and the family run atmosphere . Every time i come here I am treated like family. The Christmas party is a great delight and done with festive style.

Date of experience: November 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank erniemartin99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gracianna_Winery, Manager at Gracianna Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

We're happy that you were able to join us! The Gracianna Tasting Room re-opens for the season on April 1 so we'll see you again soon.

Cheers!
Cyndee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

From the moment you step Into the front doors until you leave the beautiful warm and friendly people and atmosphere from Trini and his staff is so wonderful. The wines are exquisite. A fabulous experience. They absolutely signify what there name is-Graciana!

Date of experience: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank lhornack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

We visited Gracianna for our 20th Anniversary. Lisa Trini and Cyndee were wonderful hosts. The Chardonnay is to die for. The "present" logo makes this wine a must for Christmas and Birthday gifts!!

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank GH2MOM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

The winery is gorgeous, the wines are amazing and the owners are magnificent. My husband and I love visiting Gracianna. The staff is always so welcoming and the setting is laid-back. We are always treated like old friends when we visit.

Date of experience: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank tvmoran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

I have been going since day one. There are a lot of wineries on Westside Road and this is NOT just one of them. It's not the Disney Winery experience but quaint, welcoming and down home The owners and staff are delightful. If you don't stop at Gracianna, you have missed the tasty wines (including a delicious sauvignon blanc) and a really fun time. Stop at several wineries but don't miss this one.

Date of experience: November 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank CarmenMiranda12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews