We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good wine”
Review of Gracianna Winery

Gracianna Winery
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 20.00*
and up
Tasting Experience at Gracianna Winery
Ranked #5 of 174 things to do in Healdsburg
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Gracianna Winery is a family-owned business that symbolizes everyday gratitudes and graciousness in entertaining because our belief is that successfully hosting a special meal with friends and family is an everlasting circle that fills all our lives. Visit our vineyard tasting room to sample our award-winning wines, and see the only vineyard in the world where the vines wear jewels -- medallions featuring the names of Gracianna Medallion Wine Club™ members. Please note the vineyard tasting room is subject to a seasonal closure from December 1, 2017 to March 30, 2018. We are open year round for wine purchase and pick ups; please call or write.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access
Reviewed 25 December 2017

We love the wines here and the family run atmosphere . Every time i come here I am treated like family. The Christmas party is a great delight and done with festive style.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank erniemartin99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gracianna_Winery, Manager at Gracianna Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

We're happy that you were able to join us! The Gracianna Tasting Room re-opens for the season on April 1 so we'll see you again soon.

Cheers!
Cyndee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (245)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"the owner"
in 23 reviews
"russian river"
in 18 reviews
"estate pinot noir"
in 4 reviews
"signed copy"
in 3 reviews
"westside road"
in 11 reviews
"boy are we glad"
in 2 reviews
"tasting room"
in 34 reviews
"lovely hosts"
in 2 reviews
"special family"
in 2 reviews
"amazing home"
in 2 reviews
"wine club"
in 15 reviews
"wine maker"
in 8 reviews
"patio overlooking the vineyard"
in 2 reviews
"great wine"
in 14 reviews
"wine tasting"
in 15 reviews
"pleasant visit"
in 2 reviews
"tasty wines"
in 3 reviews
Filter

48 - 52 of 245 reviews

Reviewed 11 November 2017

From the moment you step Into the front doors until you leave the beautiful warm and friendly people and atmosphere from Trini and his staff is so wonderful. The wines are exquisite. A fabulous experience. They absolutely signify what there name is-Graciana!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank lhornack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

We visited Gracianna for our 20th Anniversary. Lisa Trini and Cyndee were wonderful hosts. The Chardonnay is to die for. The "present" logo makes this wine a must for Christmas and Birthday gifts!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank GH2MOM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

The winery is gorgeous, the wines are amazing and the owners are magnificent. My husband and I love visiting Gracianna. The staff is always so welcoming and the setting is laid-back. We are always treated like old friends when we visit.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank tvmoran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2017

I have been going since day one. There are a lot of wineries on Westside Road and this is NOT just one of them. It's not the Disney Winery experience but quaint, welcoming and down home The owners and staff are delightful. If you don't stop at Gracianna, you have missed the tasty wines (including a delicious sauvignon blanc) and a really fun time. Stop at several wineries but don't miss this one.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank CarmenMiranda12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gracianna Winery also viewed

Healdsburg, Sonoma County
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
 
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
 

Been to Gracianna Winery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing