We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Calderwood Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
USD 532
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grape Leaf Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
USD 434
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Duchamp Healdsburg(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
USD 549
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 324
USD 275
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Dry Creek Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
USD 403
USD 292
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 266
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Trio Healdsburg(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
USD 434
USD 284
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haydon Street Inn B & B(Healdsburg)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from these sites
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
70
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyellow labrussian riverhappy hourspecial shoutadirondack chairswalking distancewine countrya special placelocation was perfectwine tastingthought of everythingevery morningevery eveningdelicious breakfastother guestswine hourgas fireplace
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the River Belle Inn for a romantic wine weekend get-away. It was everything we hoped for. The room and grounds were beautiful, location was perfect, and the hosts were very charming. We can’t wait to book another weekend.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jeannineandmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THOMAS B, Owner at River Belle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you, thank you, thank you !

We are glad to hear your RBI experience was as good for you as for us ... with guests like you, we love it!

We look forward to your return, until then
Safe travels and
Cheers!

Thomas, Mitzi, ........ and of course Mia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

Beautiful B & B, right on the river. The owners are so friendly, the food was great and it is a nice distance from town. It was a little chilly but they have bikes and a kayak. The River Bend room had a spectacular view. We stay in CA a lot and I highly recommend The River Belle.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank rebecca l w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THOMAS B, Owner at River Belle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Thank you as well, we love guests like you ........ it makes the RBI experience one of those Best of Times Vacations for both of us.
yes, the Rivers Bend Suite has become one of our most popular rooms .... what a view!
Until our paths cross again,
Safe travels
Cheers!
Thomas, Mitzi, .......... and of course Mitzi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

We have stayed at other places in Healdsburg and this is by far our favorite. The management and staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They truly cared about your comfort and wellbeing. Their breakfasts were excellent and happy hour was also generous and above par. The rooms were spacious and well maintained. I wanted to move in, but alas, had to leave!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ljpierpoint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THOMAS B, Owner at River Belle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Why thank you again! ...... maybe not a move-in, but a longer return stay in the future? We are so pleased with guests like you and the overall RBI experience.
We look forward to your return
Safe travels
Cheers!
Thomas, Mitzi, ...... and of course Mia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

We had a great stay here. We had been wine tasting all day and were too tired to go out to dinner, so we stayed in for their happy hour time with yummy snacks. We had a view of the river, a fire place in our room. It was very relaxing.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THOMAS B, General Manager at River Belle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Yes, we are glad your RBI experience was a great one ..... relaxing too.

Next stay longer?

You were great guests too

Safe travels,
Cheers!
Thomas, Mitzi, ......... and Mia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

My husband and I and our two young adult sons stayed at the River Belle Inn for a weekend getaway from San Francisco. In one word, it was wonderful! Our accommodations were very comfortable and clean and the decor of the Inn was in keeping with the quaint feel of its historic origins. The location was perfect. We were only a short walk from restaurants and stores. Being on the river with the Inn’s gently sloping lawn enabled us to read and relax while looking at the water and rolling hills. Breakfast was delicious with much more variety than what is typically offered at other B&B’s at which we have stayed. The same goes for the Happy Hour each evening. Very good ! The owners, Mitsey and Thomas could not have been more helpful or pleasant. They provided us with suggestions, maps, passes, etc. for things we may want to do. This made our visit to Healdsburg very easy with little advanced planning required. Our family had a great time. We highly recommend the River Bell Inn for anyone seeking a relaxing getaway.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank cat846
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THOMAS B, Owner at River Belle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Why thank you!

With guests like your family it makes the RBI experience one of the best of times for all.

We loved having you and look forward to your return.

Until then,
safe travels
Cheers!
Thomas, Mitzi, ........ and of course Mia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews