We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,371)
Filter reviews
1,371 results
Traveller rating
468
443
256
123
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
468
443
256
123
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self parking rooftop bar breakfast buffet burbank airport los angeles business trip corner room very nice hotel per day convenient location enjoyed my stay la area universal studios rose bowl valet trader walgreens
Filter
Updating list...
199 - 204 of 1,371 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Expected Hilton quality since price was high, but got Double Beds instead of Queen beds so we could not comfortably fit 4 people on the 2 beds. Same for other relatives that came to this destination wedding, spending lots for a restless night's sleep. Must request a refrigerator and/or microwave at first come/first serve basis- not standard in room. Not really welcoming- not even water or coffee available in the lobby.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank C1843AXbrianj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North / Glendale & Executive Meeting CTR, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted that you chose to spend such a special time with us but we are disappointed that we could not provide an absolutely exceptional stay for you and your family, please accept our sincerest apologies. Know that we value transparency and make every effort to make our room types and amenity offerings known to our guests prior to arrival. You feedback is our best tool for improvement and will be reviewed by our entire management team. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to exceed your expectations during your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

enjoyed my stay, was very enjoyable, everyone was very helpful, I like the courtesy of the staff was nice. Hopefully stay on my next visit again. Was even picked up from the American shopping area from one of HIlton van drivers asking if i need a ride. wow, they recognized me enough to ask to help

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank marywQ9969QQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

Needed to be in LA for a program. This was a great spot love the rooms and the valet parking. Staff is incredibly friendly and there is easy access into and out of the property. I highly recommend this property.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Y8050OFericw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

Our favorite(and now only) hotel when we visit our sons in CA due to their priority focus on customer service. They are most accommodating to every needs of their customer. Their staff including Sue in the bar, Veronica at the front desk, and Gonzalo in the restaurant are great. Would recommend this property to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Danny R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

Great visit, great location for our weekend visit to LA. Super convenient for access to the areas we were visiting (Los Feliz, Griffith Park, Hollywood). Very nice staff. Room was nice, updated and very clean. Bed and pillows were comfortable. I do wish there was a refrigerator in the room, but that's the only thing I can be picky about. They do have a nice outside pool area. They also have self park, which we used, if you don't want to valet.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michellescottrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews