We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveller rating
312
169
49
14
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
169
49
14
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk an early flight room was clean shuttle service rental car c unit the entire staff up to date next morning business center nice pool business trip parking lot would definitely stay here again kings canyon the breakfast area a great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 559 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2018 via mobile

Super impressed with front desk care given, as well shuttle drivers. This place goes above & beyond in customer service. Everyone very friendly & professional at the same time. Clean & comfortable rooms, great free breakfast. Minutes away from the airport with free shuttle service, but also took us to dinner at nearby mall. Acknowledged that a member of frequent guest club, we were upgraded to a suite which was quite nice. Helpful with a later checkout & allowed time at the pool after checkout as we had a later flight. Highly recommend a stay here.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank dfe2404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim B, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Dear guest. We are so happy to hear that you had an exceptional experience at our hotel. We take pride in catering to our guests needs and greatly appreciate your business. Thank you for all your kinds comments and we look forward to welcoming you back on return trips to Fresno!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Very convenient location near Fresno airport. Nextdoor is Starbucks & Quiznos. Accessible room had features we wanted (roll-in shower, ample electrical outlets, frig, coffee maker & hot breakfast). Staff is very customer service oriented. They even had the oxygen machine already in our room when we arrived. Noticed that pool & jacuzzi also had chair lifts to aid people into water. Also had a small bar in the lobby.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim B, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Dear guest. We are so glad that we were able to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We appreciate your business and invite you back soon. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

Everything was great till I pulled the sheets back. I noticed the sheets had the mattress pattern on them (when you get up in the morning, look at your sheets, you'll see the pattern of the mattress imprinted on the bed sheet from your body pressing the sheets down on the mattress all night. To compare, look at your sheets at home when you make your bed with fresh sheets, you won't see the mattress lines/pattern embedded on the sheets). I then put my glasses on for a closer inspection and found may hairs and what appeared to be dried skin. I called the front desk who sent someone to change them. Felt creepy sleeping in that bed that night. Will not come back to this location.

Room tip: Check your sheets!
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Wanderer02163029770
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Dear guest. Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, we will personally supervise that all your complaints are addressed. We would like to speak with you directly regarding the issues you experienced during your stay. Please contact our General Manager, Robert Hernandez at 1(559) 251-2500. We hope you will consider giving us another chance on return trips to Fresno to show you that this is not our standard of cleanliness. Thank you again and have a wonderful rest of your day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018

This hotel was close to the airport with a hotel shuttle that will take you anywhere within a four mile radius. Staff was helpful and pleasant.Room was nice but they do use that smelly stuff. They did their best to keep it out but I could open the window. The breakfast was standard albeit upscale fare. The last Best Western Plus we stayed at had cheese omlets. We were greeted with cold lemon water. I would definately stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim B, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2018

Dear Barbara,

We are so pleased to hear about your experience at our hotel. Thank your for your continued loyalty and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018

Great hotel if you have business south of the airport . People at the hotel are more than friendly , has a small bar and free breakfast to get you going in the morning . It’s worth the few extra dollars that the other older nearby properties are charging

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 876christophers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim B, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018

Hello Christopher,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay at our property. We hope to see you on your next trip to Fresno!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews