We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (630)
Filter reviews
630 results
Traveller rating
302
190
66
44
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
302
190
66
44
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool cookies front desk waffles would definitely stay here again fresh fruit free breakfast waffle maker potatoes great place to stay two queen beds great customer service pleasant stay sausage nice breakfast business trip sequoia national park
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 630 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 October 2018

Spacious, super clean, modern room. Friendly helpful staff at the reception. Excellent breakfast . Free parking. Good free WiFi. Good location to visit King's Canyon and Yosemite NP. Good value for money.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hagit H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

I stayed in room 221 with my children and around midnight I had the most horrifying experience. Please let me know if there was anyone else reported a ghost seeing in your hotel. I know what I have experienced but if you could tell me if this happened before I would feel not as strange. In addition there was no bottled water.

Room tip: 221 if you would like a ghost experience.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank villafresnomhp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Thank you for posting a review. We're sorry to hear of your experience at that time. Hopefully, you would have a better experience with us on your future stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews