We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place to stay, very clean!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark
Ranked #1 of 64 Hotels in Fresno
Certificate of Excellence
Murrieta, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay, very clean!”
Reviewed 28 February 2012

We stayed for two days with two kids. It was clean and comfy, rooms are large and newly decorated. I am pretty picky and I rate it 5 stars

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fredzwifey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

484 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    289
    154
    26
    9
    6
See reviews for
185
109
35
108
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Jose, California
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 November 2011

First time at a La Quinta. This one is really nice. Nice big room, clean and well furnished. Loved the afternoon free snack table, crackers and cheese, chips and dips. Morning breakfast standard, but good. Especially liked the Keurig coffee available in room and in lobby.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gini M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2011

Stayed here when the drive from Sequoia to Monterey ended up taking longer then expected .

Rooms were huge and on a par with some Four Seasons that we've stayed in.

Staff were pleasent and very helpful.

Rest of the hotel is new but basic - continental breakfast - free internet and all for $120.

We drove to PF Changs and got take out whilst watching a film in the room .

Up early the next day and back on the road to Monterey.

No issues at all - which is how things should be

No complaints at all

Room Tip: We had one at the back over looking the pool area
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mattm1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nor Cal
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2011

Second time we have stayed at this hotel. Lovely, clean, roomy, elegant, great breakfast selection. Scrambled eggs, sausage and more. Coffee in the room is a Keurig coffee maker. Great tasting cup of coffee in the morning. :)
Dog friendly hotel and the area surrounding the hotel is clean and feels safe.

Room Tip: Not sure they have a bad room, but in my experience always ask to see the room first before you agre...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LinasReview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
san diego
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2011

Our room was exceptionally nice. Nicely furnished with a BIG flat screen TV. Bed was very comfy. We usually stay at La Quinta because they are truly pet friendly. This was one of the nicest La Quinta rooms we have ever seen. Great breakfast, free convenient parking. Friendly staff. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DeborahnJack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fresno hotels
11.9 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Fresno Convention Center
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fresno
0.5 km away
Comfort Suites Fresno RiverPark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fresno
3.4 km away
Best Western Plus Fresno Inn
10.1 km away
Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark
Address: 330 E Fir Ave, Fresno, CA 93720-2987
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Fresno
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fresno
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fresno
#3 Business Hotel in Fresno
Price range (per night): $168 - $240
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Fresno Riverpark
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark Hotel Fresno
La Quinta Fresno
Fresno La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing