We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 133
USD 129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 202
USD 173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 169
USD 157
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 139
USD 118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 160
USD 134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 87
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveller rating
241
145
60
46
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
241
145
60
46
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtevening receptionfull kitchensocial hourhome basebusiness parknapa valleycomplimentary breakfastindoor poollight dinnerquiet locationwine countrywaffleswould stay here againnice place to stayfront desk staffbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 523 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Hotel staff was friendly. I got in around 1am and had called a day before to let them know. No issues when I arrived. Very clean. Nice huge room. Good shower. Comfortable bed. Very quiet hotel. Looks like it would be nice for a long stay. Indoor pool and outdoor basketball court. Breakfast served daily included in room.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank TravelingDad84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

We really enjoyed our stay here. We were not aware of the Happy Hour/Snack time
that they offered us in the evenings. We had a nice Italian dinner here for free.
There was even free beer. It was great. The breakfast that was included was also
very nice. The location was perfect for us to explore the area.
The location was easy to find and it had easy on and off of the interstate.
I would stay here again anytime.

Room Tip: We stayed on the ground floor. This made it easy to access the pool and the lobby.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hoondoon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

Overall, a clean and new/newly renovated business hotel. It was quiet, but the bed was a bit too soft for my liking. The business center was good but the lights are motion detecting so I had to stand up every few minutes or so to turn on the lights again. Bad design or perhaps they're trying to limit usage? Breakfast is typical Hilton fare and the gym is small, but good for a light workout.

There's plentiful parking which is good cause you'll need a car or at least taxi/Uber to get to any shopping or restaurants. One issue during the stay was the strong smell of marijuana from the closest elevator which was reported. I eventually learned that marijuana smell in public places was somewhat common in California, but particularly in Bay Area.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JetLug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

I stay at the Homewood Suites anytime I visit Fairfield. It's a home away from home. The staff is friendly. The room is great. The breakfast is great. The managers reception is great. It is a great place to stay.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Z7621JTjamesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

We chose this location due to the convenience of taking the Napa Valley Wine Train, seeing my son and his wife from Sacramento and
a quick night out in San Francisco. It was a perfect weekend with the best experience for all events!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Garrett T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews