We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (693)
Filter reviews
693 results
Traveller rating
376
178
76
40
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
376
178
76
40
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk panera bread panda express movie theater within walking distance hotel restaurant restaurants and shopping great hotel fitness center breakfast buffet convenient location san francisco late check fresh fruit business trip easy access enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 693 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Stayed here while volunteering at a PGA golf tournament in Napa. I have stayed here 3 times before. Close to restaurants and shopping (big mall next door). I will stay here again. The quality is consistent with other Garden Inn.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Matthew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Better than average hotel. A little pricey, but that’s expected in the Bay Area. Overall it was clean and nice both on the inside and outside. Would stay here again if I were to need to return to the area.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jdanieljohnson17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

We just spent the weekend at this hotel for a soccer tournament. They are woefully understaffed but everyone who works there is super nice and is working really hard. Nice rooms (stay on the swimming pool side), good breakfast buffet, lots of social space to spread out, good pool and hot tub area.

Room tip: Get a room overlooking the pool.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 111patricia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

We opted for the Bed and Breakfast...after the first Breakfast we decided to ear elsewhere...was the same as any of this level of chain hotel...nothing extraordinary as far as the selection at Breakfast. The rooms were clean and looked after. I am used to getting my cookies or bottled water at the front desk at check in...this did not happen at this particular Hilton.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jpmenzel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

Nice and clean room. Room service was quick. Mattress was uncomfortable, since room was fencing the freeeway was kind of noisy. Make sure you request the room non facing to freeway. Otherwise was a good stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank lucilene637
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear lucilene637,

Thank you for taking time to review your visit with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay overall, however we sincerely apologize for the noise issue encountered during your stay. Our guests’ comfort is the number one concern. Your review will assist in correcting issues in the future. We hope that the next time you are in the area you will consider staying at our property again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews