We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This was a great apartment !”
other traveller has booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Living room
master bedroom
bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kariotes, Lefkada, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Any
English first
kondilato...
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
“This was a great apartment !”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was a great apartment ! The entire staff always greet you with a smile and are very helpful to our needs. I loved my time there and will always recommend it to others!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for your reviews!
Greetings to all of you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitris...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

It was the most amazing location , the best host, very competent and friendly staff. The rooms were clean and spacious.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
Thanks a lot for you comment. We Love to hear your feedback and use it to review and improve our services every day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annakiria...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing hospitality, excellent service, will visit again”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

It was on of the most exciting accommodation and holidays that I have ever had and definitely a unique experience in Lefkada. I have enjoyed the hospitality offered by Dimitris, he was really helpful and his knowledge of the island is irrevocable. I will definitely visit again regalo with no hesitation. Unforgettable holidays in Regalo and Lefkada.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: design and comfort
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
Thanks a lot for you comment. We Love to hear your feedback and use it to review and improve our services every day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewis G
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“1 week stay. Luxury and spacious. ”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I visited for 1 weeks holiday to this stunning island. Regalo Apartments is superb. Great location. Spacious and very clean. Its fully furnished and has everything you need. Dishwasher. Washing machine. Private balcony. Dimitris is excellent. Very helpfull and knows all the best places to go. No hesitation recomending Regalo Apartments. Very happy customer ......

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
Thanks a lot for you comment. We Love to hear your feedback and use it to review and improve our services every day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vpoulida7...
Patras, Greece
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
Thanks a lot for you comment. We Love to hear your feedback and use it to review and improve our services every day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing