We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Near City of Hope
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Duarte
Reviewed 1 July 2015

I was well please with my overall stay..Staff friendly, comfty beds and area was great.. Definitely would stay here again.Although the only thing missing is waiking up to some fresh cooked eggs, potatoes and turkey hash browns.. They offer the basic continental breakfast but I guess that is better than nothing at all.

Room Tip: Lower rooms easier to access. . Upstairs no elevator hard for people with diabled limitations of any...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Annabel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnduarte, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Near City of Hope, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2015

Thank you very much for taking the time to post this review you have of our hotel. Your comments are very important to us and we will definitely look into more breakfast options that we can offer. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you back soon. Thank you very much for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (271)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

135 - 139 of 271 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2015

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sayantan D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnduarte, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Near City of Hope, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 June 2015

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank S228ASlindaw
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnduarte, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Near City of Hope, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 June 2015

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jamesmF5482IO
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnduarte, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Near City of Hope, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 June 2015 via mobile

This is a typical older motel.
The rooms were okay and clean enough. The TV and WiFi worked good. The outside could use some cleaning - stairs and walkways were kind of dirty. The young man at check in was very pleasant. I was surprised by the quality of the breakfast; yogurt, hard boiled eggs, cereal, fruit and orange juice that actually tasted like orange juice. Free USA Today.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank maraeta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnduarte, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Near City of Hope, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2015

We are all thrilled to learn that you enjoyed such a pleasant experience with us. Thank you for your kind review and compliments to the dining options at our hotel. We also greatly appreciate you sharing the ways that we can continue to improve upon our service. We hope to impress you even more during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Duarte
0.8 km away
Quality Inn Near City of Hope
4.1 km away
Oak Tree Inn
Oak Tree Inn
#3 of 7 in Monrovia
83 reviews
6.3 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Azusa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 km away
Americas Best Value Inn-Azusa/Pasadena
11.6 km away
Holiday Inn West Covina
Holiday Inn West Covina
#3 of 7 in West Covina
100 reviews
4.7 km away
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Arcadia/Pasadena
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Near City of Hope? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Near City of Hope

Address: 1533 Huntington Dr, Duarte, CA 91010-2532
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Duarte
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Duarte
Price Range: $132 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Near City of Hope 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Near City of Hope reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Duarte
Days Inn Duarte

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing