We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
91
56
16
5
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
56
16
5
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sequoia national park clean pool waffle maker breakfast bar first floor staff was very friendly and helpful beds were comfortable smoking room stayed here for one night yogurt bw motel california mattresses accommodations
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2018

Have stayed at this Best Western numerous times, very nice and always clean. Great pool area to relax around. Owners are pleasant, helpful and share information with you of area restaurants and places of interest to visit

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Valerie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

We stayed here for one night during Feb 2018 on our flower blossom viewing tour to Fresno area. The motel located in a calm and peaceful area just next to fruit orchard. Outside was very clean so the very tiny front lobby.

Room is average size clean and good linen. Bathroom also very clean, well kept.
Breakfast area was so small and nothing much to talk about the food as it was much below the normal BW.

There was a large swimming pool outdoor, seems very clean. We did not use it as it was a windy day.

Staff was good, friendly.

The flower blossom in almond and fruit orchards located in the vicinity was awesome.

There were few eateries within walking distance.

We like staying if we go again during the fruit season.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Asoka B G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Very attentive staff along with clean, beautiful and comfortable rooms. The staff remembered personally my last stay and that impressed me and made me feel valued. I would not even consider staying at any other location when visiting this area of the country!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 12tammiek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

Great service and hotel. Will continue to stay here when we come in to town to visit family. The room was clean, with a comfy bed, and DirectTV channels. The rooms are very spacious. Breakfast was boiled eggs, English muffins, cold and hot cereals, hot tea, coffee, orange juice, agave juice, muffins...etc.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Setark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

iam very satisfied with this hotel and staff is very good i enjoy a lot. very good service next time. iam prefer to stay in this hotel. price is average. as a bussiness person i travel a lot. but this is my first experince to stay in this hotel

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 103ghulamh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajit T, General Manager at Best Western Americana, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Thanks for staying with us and look forward see you again soon. Merry Xmas and Happy New Year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews