We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“the great big blue in front of you to open all...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Manganari, Ios, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Any
English first
christava...
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
“the great big blue in front of you to open all your senses.”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Everything perfect, a group of people can stay there easily without bothering each other The pool is amazing and it is only a short walk to the sea. You can relax very well, everything you need is there and many pretty details make you smile. Nothing to disturb you. A place I would like to visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thank you Christa and Andy for taking the time to write a review for us ! We are looking forward to seeing you next year !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordahl
Oslo
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, beautiful villa”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, near the beatiful beach and bay Magganari. Away from all the party and noise of the Hora youth crowd. Remember to stack up, as it takes 40 minutes on a very scenic drive to the town.

The house is really well designed. Modern, but in the traditional Cycladian style. High quality in every aspect, and beatifully decorated/designed. The pool was great, and the large shaded pergola a perfect place for us, not wanting to roast in the sun. The house is technically very well equiped, and both inside and outside is kept spotlessly clean. The hosts are really helpful and supportive, and helped us get the most out of our stay.

We simply loved the villa and the quiet scenic beach village. Thank you for a great week Fotis and Olga. We will guaranteed be back, and look forward to seeing you again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Dear Carine and Kai,
Thank you for taking the time to review Magganari View Villa and we will be more than happy to see you and the kids next year !
Best regards from all of us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explore72...
1 review
“A real paradise not to miss..”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Magganari View Villa in Ios offered what my family was looking; unique setting in a pristine location for unforgettable moments.Thank you Magganari Villa for making 2017 summertime so special. I am looking forward to our coming back next summer and indulging ourselves to the Magganari Villa hospitality and beauty, again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Dear Irene and George,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review Magganari View Villa. We will be very happy to have you back next year !
Best regards from all of us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tskhalaf
Beirut, Lebanon
1 review
“A dream come true”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our stay at the Magganari Villa was a dream come true, the villa is perfectly designed with so much attention to detail to ensure the best comfort. The location is perfect if one is looking for a quiet getaway with little distraction. Our lovely host was available for any request or question we had, making us feel so welcome.
A perfect experience!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for Magganari View Villa ! Thank you for your kind words ! We are looking forward to seeing you and your wonderful family and friends next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
efosteri
Athens, Greece
1 review
“Amazing choice!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a great time at Magganari view villa since the house was really convenient for us and our 6 month daughter, we would like to come back in summer to enjoy the beautiful sea and the pool! The hosts were really helpful and eager to help us with everything. certainly coming back!! Thank you....!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Dear Helena and Phoebus,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our house and for your kind words. We are certainly expecting you to come back in the summer! Best regards, Fotis and Olga
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing