We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great property”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cathedral City, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shaun M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Desert princess”
Reviewed 26 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed February and March. This place needed a lot of work and cleaning when We arrived. Hot tub broken and owner would not fix.Dishwasher old and not efficient. Lots of stuff in pantry and cupboards

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2018
I had the home clean an rug shampoo when you view the home an you accept that it was ok for you only had one client before you arrived that damage the pool heater was told a month later that the home was clean when wife arrived something break when I done have client there that don’t report so they won’t lose some of deposit but I did ask what will be a good compensation for fix I been renting the home since 2006 I have full book on the mantle with great review of the home sometimes things happen and don’t fine out cause I do rent the home multiple wked an don’t find out til another client call the home is a good home to stay sorry for some of the inconvenience
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helendenn...
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great property”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Located on a golf course in country club. Three bathrooms made it perfect for four ladies. Owner was very accommodating ensuring our stay was perfect. Will definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Apr 2015
Thank you it was nice to have southern belle hospitality at my home I glad you and friend had a good time whenever you come back an extra stay night is on me.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
La. County
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fullerton, CA USA
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2014
Thank you this my retiring home I'm glad you and you're friends had a ball.Im glad you enjoy you're free night on me,call me when you ready again I have open dates til nov 1st then I'm book til til the coachella festival in April.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing