We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh Food and Friendly Service”
Review of Creekside Gardens

Creekside Gardens
Ranked #8 of 54 Restaurants in Cambria
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 2 November 2018

This is our favorite breakfast place in Cambria. The outdoor garden patio is a great location to eat some very good food and relax for awhile.
Love the great Taco Salad.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 617debrah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (273)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 273 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2018

Fill up on the fresh, tasty food at this cute little restaurant.
The service is excellent and the patrons mostly locals in th know!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Judith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

We have enjoyed coming to Creekside when we are visiting Cambria. The quality of the food has not changed in many years. Good service and great food!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Jan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

Every trip to the Cambria/San Simeon area we always try a new place most are descent this one however was not worth the wait. It was crowded 11am on a Sunday so we thought that was a good sign it wasn't, the service was extremely slow seemed like most of the people seated inside were family members of one of the workers with their small child running all over the place and into people. The food was mediocre and barely warm the biscuits and gravy had no flavor except for being sweet, why??? So we won't be going back maybe it was just a bad day but I won't give them another chance for the time and price.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank rumorsecho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

This is the place for delicious breakfast with that special person. The food is excellent and delicious. The service is the best in town.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Craig D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Creekside Gardens also viewed

Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
 
Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
 
Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
 

Been to Creekside Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing