We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place on Main Street!”
Review of Indigo Moon

Indigo Moon
Ranked #7 of 54 Restaurants in Cambria
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 3 October 2018

We've eaten here a few times, and the gourmet food and excellent service make us keep coming back. Plus, it's walking distance from easy parking. We're seafood lovers, so we always opt for fresh seafood when it's available, and the Indigo Moon always has fresh fish, excellently prepared, for us to enjoy.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank billdawson30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (658)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 658 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Hi we called and questioned where they had a Gluten Free dinner . The answer was yes . We had dinner there and it was excellent. The service was great and they were prepared and knew that I was Gluten free

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Jayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

My boss recommended the restaurant from a past trip of his. The food did not disappoint. Our son encourages us to support local owners and not the large chains. his restaurant fits the bill. The restaurant is locally owned and staffed by local real people who are very open and pleasant. Nothing to complain about.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank robert j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

After several day of heavy seafood this place hit the spot. We ate on the covered porch for a perfect inside outside blend. Service was about average...nothing exceptional (bad or good). The food was fantastic...I had the BLTA (a equals avocado) and my wife’s sandwich was equally deliscious. If in the area we would be happy to go there again.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank russmaples
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

Casual and relaxing off main street in Cambria. Has a lot of choices, I had the fish and chips and they were really good. I definitely recommend!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank abda0577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Indigo Moon also viewed

Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
 
Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
 
Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
 

Been to Indigo Moon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing