We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
8
14
20
19
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
14
20
19
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdecent staycentral locationnight's sleepbed was comfortablehighway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2011

I believe this hotel used to be a Comfort Suite and for some reason it was made into a Quality Inn and Suite. This hotel is no way close to to Quality Suite hotel. We have stay in many of the Quality, Comfort, Clarion and even Sleep Inn's the this hotel might have been rated with the Sleep hotel not the Quality. We had a Queen Suite and it was very small and dated for sure. The bed was not even close to a Queen size and very uncomfortable and the Quality hotels always have great bed and bedding. We had some ants in the bathroom and the continental breakfast was not a Quality hotel breakfast, not even close. I would not stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank packy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2011

Very disappointed with service and room size. The hot water is not coming at all and room service was very poor. They introduced the free breakfast, it is not worth.. I never go to this place anymore.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CHRIS201191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2010

I was very disappointed with this hotel. Carpets were dirty, wallpaper was stained, room was musty and the bathroom had seen better days. It's a one star hotel for sure. It's only redeeming quality was that it was conveniently off the 101 freeway.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PaulB777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2010

This hotel is showing it's age. Old Hotel. The room we stayed in was I hope not the best one. It was a small room 2 beds. The bathroom only had tub and toilet. too small to even change clothes in. I found mold growing out from under the lid of the toilet tank. The tub was so stained I didn't even want to take a bath in. It smelled like an outhouse in there. Humidity was 67% in the room. After husband took a bath it went up to 72% and stayed there through out the night. You can smell the mold and dust in the air. Not a healthy place to stay.
The hotel in on a main highway so you do have traffic noise.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ncoco53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2006

Just off the 101 so constant freeway noise which doesn't bother me.
Easy freeway on and off. Very clean. Whatever cleaning solution they use in the elevator has an unpleasant odor. Front office staff is pleasant, friendly and helpful. Has elevator. Some minor deferred maintenance. Does not have handicapp parking, a definite violation of ADA. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Tarj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews